** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **

Cup

Holds 7 3/4 Ounces
Height 2 3/4 Inches
Diameter 3 1/2 Inches

Dishwasher, oven, and microwave safe
Fully vitrified lead-free china with a color glaze
Made in the USA.

Select a favorite color or mix-and-match one or more colors


Product by Color

Cup Black (452)
Cup Black (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Black (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1865-cup-black-452.aspx
Cup Cobalt Blue (452)
Cup Cobalt Blue (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Cobalt Blue (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1866-cup-cobalt-blue-452.aspx
Cup Ivory (452)
Cup Ivory (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Ivory (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1874-cup-ivory-452.aspx
Cup Lemongrass (452)
Cup Lemongrass (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Lemongrass (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1876-cup-lemongrass-452.aspx
Cup Marigold (452)
Cup Marigold (452)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Cup Paprika (452)
Cup Paprika (452)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Cup Peacock (452)
Cup Peacock (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Peacock (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1873-cup-peacock-452.aspx
Cup Plum (452)
Cup Plum (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Plum (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1869-cup-plum-452.aspx
Cup Scarlet (452)
Cup Scarlet (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Scarlet (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1872-cup-scarlet-452.aspx
Cup Shamrock (452)
Cup Shamrock (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Shamrock (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1870-cup-shamrock-452.aspx
Cup Sunflower (452)
Cup Sunflower (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Sunflower (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1868-cup-sunflower-452.aspx
Cup Tangerine (452)
Cup Tangerine (452)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Cup Turquoise (452)
Cup Turquoise (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Turquoise (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1867-cup-turquoise-452.aspx
Cup White (452)
Cup White (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup White (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1386-cup-white-452.aspx
Cup Flamingo (452)
Cup Flamingo (452)
Regular Price: $8.99
Your Price: $6.29 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Flamingo (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2439-cup-flamingo-452.aspx
Cup Lapis (452)
Cup Lapis (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Lapis (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2663-cup-lapis-452.aspx
Cup Poppy (452)
Cup Poppy (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Poppy (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2911-cup-poppy-452.aspx