** Free Ground Shipping on orders over $150.00 within the Continental U.S. **

Saucer

Height 7/8 Inch
Diameter 5 7/8 Inches

Dishwasher, oven, and microwave safe
Fully vitrified lead-free china with a color glaze
Made in the USA.

Select a favorite color or mix-and-match one or more colors


Product by Color

Saucer Cobalt Blue (470)
Saucer Cobalt Blue (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Saucer Cobalt Blue (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1935-saucer-cobalt-blue-470.aspx
Saucer Ivory (470)
Saucer Ivory (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Saucer Ivory (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1943-saucer-ivory-470.aspx
Saucer Lemongrass (470)
Saucer Lemongrass (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Saucer Lemongrass (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1945-saucer-lemongrass-470.aspx
Saucer Paprika (470)
Saucer Paprika (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Saucer Paprika (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1947-saucer-paprika-470.aspx
Saucer Scarlet (470)
Saucer Scarlet (470)
Price: $5.99 
Out of stock
Saucer Shamrock (470)
Saucer Shamrock (470)
Price: $5.99 
Out of stock
Saucer Sunflower (470)
Saucer Sunflower (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Saucer Sunflower (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1937-saucer-sunflower-470.aspx
Saucer Tangerine (470)
Saucer Tangerine (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Saucer Tangerine (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1940-saucer-tangerine-470.aspx
Saucer Turquoise (470)
Saucer Turquoise (470)
Price: $5.99 
Out of stock
Saucer White (470)
Saucer White (470)
Price: $5.99 
Out of stock
Saucer Lapis (470)
Saucer Lapis (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Saucer Lapis (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2669-saucer-lapis-470.aspx
Saucer Plum (470)
Saucer Plum (470)
Price: $5.99 
Out of stock
Saucer Poppy (470)
Saucer Poppy (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Saucer Poppy (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2954-saucer-poppy-470.aspx
Saucer Sage (470)
Saucer Sage (470)
Price: $5.99 
Out of stock
Saucer Slate (470)
Saucer Slate (470)
Price: $5.99 
Out of stock