** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **

Saucer

Height 7/8 Inch
Diameter 5 7/8 Inches

Dishwasher, oven, and microwave safe
Fully vitrified lead-free china with a color glaze
Made in the USA.

Select a favorite color or mix-and-match one or more colors


Product by Color

Saucer Black (470)
Saucer Black (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Black (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1934-saucer-black-470.aspx
Saucer Cobalt Blue (470)
Saucer Cobalt Blue (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Cobalt Blue (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1935-saucer-cobalt-blue-470.aspx
Saucer Ivory (470)
Saucer Ivory (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Ivory (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1943-saucer-ivory-470.aspx
Saucer Lemongrass (470)
Saucer Lemongrass (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Lemongrass (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1945-saucer-lemongrass-470.aspx
Saucer Paprika (470)
Saucer Paprika (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Paprika (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1947-saucer-paprika-470.aspx
Saucer Peacock (470)
Saucer Peacock (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Peacock (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1942-saucer-peacock-470.aspx
Saucer Scarlet (470)
Saucer Scarlet (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Scarlet (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1941-saucer-scarlet-470.aspx
Saucer Shamrock (470)
Saucer Shamrock (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Shamrock (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1939-saucer-shamrock-470.aspx
Saucer Sunflower (470)
Saucer Sunflower (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Sunflower (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1937-saucer-sunflower-470.aspx
Saucer Tangerine (470)
Saucer Tangerine (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Tangerine (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1940-saucer-tangerine-470.aspx
Saucer Turquoise (470)
Saucer Turquoise (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Turquoise (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1936-saucer-turquoise-470.aspx
Saucer White (470)
Saucer White (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer White (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1390-saucer-white-470.aspx
Saucer Flamingo (470)
Saucer Flamingo (470)
Regular Price: $5.99
Your Price: $4.19 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Flamingo (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2446-saucer-flamingo-470.aspx
Saucer Lapis (470)
Saucer Lapis (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Lapis (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2669-saucer-lapis-470.aspx
Saucer Plum (470)
Saucer Plum (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Plum (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1938-saucer-plum-470.aspx
Saucer Poppy (470)
Saucer Poppy (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Poppy (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2954-saucer-poppy-470.aspx