** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **

Tumbler

Holds 6 1/2 Ounces
Height 3 3/4 Inches

Dishwasher, oven, and microwave safe
Fully vitrified lead-free china with a color glaze
Made in the USA.

Select a favorite color or mix-and-match one or more colors


Product by Color

Tumbler Black (446)
Tumbler Black (446)
Price: $6.99 
Out of stock
Tumbler Cobalt Blue (446)
Tumbler Cobalt Blue (446)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Tumbler Cobalt Blue (446)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1949-tumbler-cobalt-blue-446.aspx
Tumbler Ivory (446)
Tumbler Ivory (446)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Tumbler Ivory (446)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1957-tumbler-ivory-446.aspx
Tumbler Lemongrass (446)
Tumbler Lemongrass (446)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Tumbler Lemongrass (446)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1959-tumbler-lemongrass-446.aspx
Tumbler Paprika (446)
Tumbler Paprika (446)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Tumbler Paprika (446)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1961-tumbler-paprika-446.aspx
Tumbler Peacock (446)
Tumbler Peacock (446)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Tumbler Peacock (446)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1956-tumbler-peacock-446.aspx
Tumbler Scarlet (446)
Tumbler Scarlet (446)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Tumbler Scarlet (446)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1955-tumbler-scarlet-446.aspx
Tumbler Shamrock (446)
Tumbler Shamrock (446)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Tumbler Shamrock (446)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1953-tumbler-shamrock-446.aspx
Tumbler Sunflower (446)
Tumbler Sunflower (446)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Tumbler Sunflower (446)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1951-tumbler-sunflower-446.aspx
Tumbler Tangerine (446)
Tumbler Tangerine (446)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Tumbler Tangerine (446)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1954-tumbler-tangerine-446.aspx
Tumbler Turquoise (446)
Tumbler Turquoise (446)
Price: $6.99 
Out of stock
Tumbler White (446)
Tumbler White (446)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Tumbler White (446)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1391-tumbler-white-446.aspx
Tumbler Flamingo (446)
Tumbler Flamingo (446)
Regular Price: $6.99
Your Price: $4.89 
Out of stock
Tumbler Lapis (446)
Tumbler Lapis (446)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Tumbler Lapis (446)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2716-tumbler-lapis-446.aspx
Tumbler Plum (446)
Tumbler Plum (446)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Tumbler Plum (446)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1952-tumbler-plum-446.aspx