** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **

Ramekin

Holds 8 Ounces
Height 2 1/16 Inches
Diameter 4 1/16 Inches

Dishwasher, oven, and microwave safe
Fully vitrified lead-free china with a color glaze
Made in the USA.

Select a favorite color or mix-and-match one or more colors


Product by Color

Ramekin Black (568)
Ramekin Black (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Black (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1396-ramekin-black-568.aspx
Ramekin Cobalt Blue (568)
Ramekin Cobalt Blue (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Cobalt Blue (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1397-ramekin-cobalt-blue-568.aspx
Ramekin Ivory (568)
Ramekin Ivory (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Ivory (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1405-ramekin-ivory-568.aspx
Ramekin Lemongrass (568)
Ramekin Lemongrass (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Lemongrass (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1407-ramekin-lemongrass-568.aspx
Ramekin Paprika (568)
Ramekin Paprika (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Paprika (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1409-ramekin-paprika-568.aspx
Ramekin Peacock (568)
Ramekin Peacock (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Peacock (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1404-ramekin-peacock-568.aspx
Ramekin Scarlet (568)
Ramekin Scarlet (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Scarlet (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1403-ramekin-scarlet-568.aspx
Ramekin Shamrock (568)
Ramekin Shamrock (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Shamrock (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1401-ramekin-shamrock-568.aspx
Ramekin Sunflower (568)
Ramekin Sunflower (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Sunflower (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1399-ramekin-sunflower-568.aspx
Ramekin Tangerine (568)
Ramekin Tangerine (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Tangerine (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1402-ramekin-tangerine-568.aspx
Ramekin Turquoise (568)
Ramekin Turquoise (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Turquoise (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1398-ramekin-turquoise-568.aspx
Ramekin White (568)
Ramekin White (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin White (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1393-ramekin-white-568.aspx
Ramekin Flamingo (568)
Ramekin Flamingo (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Flamingo (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2377-ramekin-flamingo-568.aspx
Ramekin Lapis (568)
Ramekin Lapis (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Lapis (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2672-ramekin-lapis-568.aspx
Ramekin Plum (568)
Ramekin Plum (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Plum (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1400-ramekin-plum-568.aspx
Ramekin Poppy(568)
Ramekin Poppy(568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Poppy(568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2816-ramekin-poppy568.aspx