** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **

Trivet

Diameter 6 Inches

Dishwasher, oven, and microwave safe
Fully vitrified lead-free china with a color glaze
Made in the USA.

Select a favorite color or mix-and-match one or more colors


Product by Color

Trivet Black (443)
Trivet Black (443)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Trivet Cobalt Blue (443)
Trivet Cobalt Blue (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Cobalt Blue (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1705-trivet-cobalt-blue-443.aspx
Trivet Ivory (443)
Trivet Ivory (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Ivory (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1713-trivet-ivory-443.aspx
Trivet Lemongrass (443)
Trivet Lemongrass (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Lemongrass (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1715-trivet-lemongrass-443.aspx
Trivet Paprika (443)
Trivet Paprika (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Paprika (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1717-trivet-paprika-443.aspx
Trivet Peacock (443)
Trivet Peacock (443)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Trivet Scarlet (443)
Trivet Scarlet (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Scarlet (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1711-trivet-scarlet-443.aspx
Trivet Shamrock (443)
Trivet Shamrock (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Shamrock (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1709-trivet-shamrock-443.aspx
Trivet Sunflower (443)
Trivet Sunflower (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Sunflower (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1707-trivet-sunflower-443.aspx
Trivet Tangerine (443)
Trivet Tangerine (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Tangerine (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1710-trivet-tangerine-443.aspx
Trivet Turquoise (443)
Trivet Turquoise (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Turquoise (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1706-trivet-turquoise-443.aspx
Trivet White (443)
Trivet White (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet White (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1703-trivet-white-443.aspx
Trivet Lapis (443)
Trivet Lapis (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Lapis (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2662-trivet-lapis-443.aspx
Trivet Plum (443)
Trivet Plum (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Plum (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1708-trivet-plum-443.aspx
Trivet Poppy (443)
Trivet Poppy (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Poppy (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2970-trivet-poppy-443.aspx
Trivet Sage  (443)
Trivet Sage (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Sage (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3181-trivet-sage-443.aspx
Trivet Slate (443)
Trivet Slate (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Slate (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3102-trivet-slate-443.aspx