** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **

Trivet

Diameter 6 Inches

Dishwasher, oven, and microwave safe
Fully vitrified lead-free china with a color glaze
Made in the USA.

Select a favorite color or mix-and-match one or more colors


Product by Color

Trivet Black (443)
Trivet Black (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Black (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1704-trivet-black-443.aspx
Trivet Cobalt Blue (443)
Trivet Cobalt Blue (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Cobalt Blue (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1705-trivet-cobalt-blue-443.aspx
Trivet Ivory (443)
Trivet Ivory (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Ivory (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1713-trivet-ivory-443.aspx
Trivet Lemongrass (443)
Trivet Lemongrass (443)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Trivet Paprika (443)
Trivet Paprika (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Paprika (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1717-trivet-paprika-443.aspx
Trivet Peacock (443)
Trivet Peacock (443)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Trivet Scarlet (443)
Trivet Scarlet (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Scarlet (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1711-trivet-scarlet-443.aspx
Trivet Shamrock (443)
Trivet Shamrock (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Shamrock (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1709-trivet-shamrock-443.aspx
Trivet Sunflower (443)
Trivet Sunflower (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Sunflower (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1707-trivet-sunflower-443.aspx
Trivet Tangerine (443)
Trivet Tangerine (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Tangerine (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1710-trivet-tangerine-443.aspx
Trivet Turquoise (443)
Trivet Turquoise (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Turquoise (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1706-trivet-turquoise-443.aspx
Trivet White (443)
Trivet White (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet White (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1703-trivet-white-443.aspx
Trivet Flamingo (443)
Trivet Flamingo (443)
Regular Price: $8.99
Your Price: $6.29 
Out of stock
Trivet Lapis (443)
Trivet Lapis (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Lapis (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2662-trivet-lapis-443.aspx
Trivet Plum (443)
Trivet Plum (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Plum (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1708-trivet-plum-443.aspx
Trivet Poppy (443)
Trivet Poppy (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Poppy (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2970-trivet-poppy-443.aspx