** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **

Sauceboat

Holds 18 1/2 Ounces 
Length 7 3/4 Inches 

Dishwasher, oven, and microwave safe 
Fully vitrified lead-free china with a color glaze 
Made in the U.S.A


Product by Color

Sauceboat Black (486)
Sauceboat Black (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Black (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1660-sauceboat-black-486.aspx
Sauceboat Cobalt Blue (486)
Sauceboat Cobalt Blue (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Cobalt Blue (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1661-sauceboat-cobalt-blue-486.aspx
Sauceboat Ivory (486)
Sauceboat Ivory (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Ivory (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1669-sauceboat-ivory-486.aspx
Sauceboat Lemongrass (486)
Sauceboat Lemongrass (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Lemongrass (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1670-sauceboat-lemongrass-486.aspx
Sauceboat Marigold (486)
Sauceboat Marigold (486)
Regular Price: $29.99
Your Price: $20.99 
Out of stock
Sauceboat Paprika (486)
Sauceboat Paprika (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Paprika (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1672-sauceboat-paprika-486.aspx
Sauceboat Peacock (486)
Sauceboat Peacock (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Peacock (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1668-sauceboat-peacock-486.aspx
Sauceboat Scarlet (486)
Sauceboat Scarlet (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Scarlet (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1667-sauceboat-scarlet-486.aspx
Sauceboat Shamrock (486)
Sauceboat Shamrock (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Shamrock (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1665-sauceboat-shamrock-486.aspx
Sauceboat Sunflower (486)
Sauceboat Sunflower (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Sunflower (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1663-sauceboat-sunflower-486.aspx
Sauceboat Tangerine (486)
Sauceboat Tangerine (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Tangerine (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1666-sauceboat-tangerine-486.aspx
Sauceboat Turquoise (486)
Sauceboat Turquoise (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Turquoise (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1662-sauceboat-turquoise-486.aspx
Sauceboat White (486)
Sauceboat White (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat White (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1659-sauceboat-white-486.aspx
Sauceboat Flamingo (486)
Sauceboat Flamingo (486)
Regular Price: $29.99
Your Price: $20.99 
Out of stock
Sauceboat Lapis (486)
Sauceboat Lapis (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Lapis (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2648-sauceboat-lapis-486.aspx
Sauceboat Plum (486)
Sauceboat Plum (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Plum (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1664-sauceboat-plum-486.aspx
Sauceboat Poppy (486)
Sauceboat Poppy (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Poppy (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2953-sauceboat-poppy-486.aspx