** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **

Carafe

Holds 60 Ounces
Height 7 3/4 Inches
Diameter 6 7/8 Inches

Dishwasher, oven, and microwave safe
Fully vitrified lead-free china with a color glaze
Made in the USA.

Select a favorite color or mix-and-match one or more colors


Product by Color

Carafe Black (448)
Carafe Black (448)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Carafe Black (448)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1963-carafe-black-448.aspx
Carafe Cobalt Blue (448)
Carafe Cobalt Blue (448)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Carafe Cobalt Blue (448)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1964-carafe-cobalt-blue-448.aspx
Carafe Ivory (448)
Carafe Ivory (448)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Carafe Ivory (448)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1972-carafe-ivory-448.aspx
Carafe Lemongrass (448)
Carafe Lemongrass (448)
Price: $46.99 
Out of stock
Carafe Paprika (448)
Carafe Paprika (448)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Carafe Paprika (448)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1976-carafe-paprika-448.aspx
Carafe Peacock (448)
Carafe Peacock (448)
Price: $46.99 
Out of stock
Carafe Plum (448)
Carafe Plum (448)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Carafe Plum (448)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1967-carafe-plum-448.aspx
Carafe Scarlet (448)
Carafe Scarlet (448)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Carafe Scarlet (448)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1970-carafe-scarlet-448.aspx
Carafe Shamrock (448)
Carafe Shamrock (448)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Carafe Shamrock (448)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1968-carafe-shamrock-448.aspx
Carafe Sunflower (448)
Carafe Sunflower (448)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Carafe Sunflower (448)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1966-carafe-sunflower-448.aspx
Carafe Tangerine (448)
Carafe Tangerine (448)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Carafe Tangerine (448)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1969-carafe-tangerine-448.aspx
Carafe Turquoise (448)
Carafe Turquoise (448)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Carafe Turquoise (448)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1965-carafe-turquoise-448.aspx
Carafe White (448)
Carafe White (448)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Carafe White (448)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1962-carafe-white-448.aspx
Carafe Flamingo (448)
Carafe Flamingo (448)
Price: $46.99 
Out of stock
Carafe Lapis (448)
Carafe Lapis (448)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Carafe Lapis (448)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2639-carafe-lapis-448.aspx