** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **

Teapot with Cover

Holds 44 Ounces
Height 7 1/4 Inches
Diameter 5 7/8 Inches

Dishwasher, oven, and microwave safe
Fully vitrified lead-free china with a color glaze
Made in the USA since 1936

5-year chip warranty


Product by Color

Teapot with Cover Black (496)
Teapot with Cover Black (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Black (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2037-teapot-with-cover-black-496.aspx
Teapot with Cover Cobalt Blue (496)
Teapot with Cover Cobalt Blue (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Cobalt Blue (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2038-teapot-with-cover-cobalt-blue-496.aspx
Teapot with Cover Ivory (496)
Teapot with Cover Ivory (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Ivory (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2046-teapot-with-cover-ivory-496.aspx
Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)
Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2047-teapot-with-cover-lemongrass-496.aspx
Teapot with Cover Paprika (496)
Teapot with Cover Paprika (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Paprika (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2049-teapot-with-cover-paprika-496.aspx
Teapot with Cover Peacock (496)
Teapot with Cover Peacock (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Peacock (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2045-teapot-with-cover-peacock-496.aspx
Teapot with Cover Scarlet (496)
Teapot with Cover Scarlet (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Scarlet (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2044-teapot-with-cover-scarlet-496.aspx
Teapot with Cover Shamrock (496)
Teapot with Cover Shamrock (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Shamrock (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2042-teapot-with-cover-shamrock-496.aspx
Teapot with Cover Sunflower (496)
Teapot with Cover Sunflower (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Sunflower (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2040-teapot-with-cover-sunflower-496.aspx
Teapot with Cover Tangerine (496)
Teapot with Cover Tangerine (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Tangerine (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2041-teapot-with-cover-tangerine-496.aspx
Teapot with Cover Turquoise (496)
Teapot with Cover Turquoise (496)
Price: $54.99 
Out of stock
Teapot with Cover White (496)
Teapot with Cover White (496)
Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover White (496)49.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2023-teapot-with-cover-white-496.aspx
Teapot with Cover Flamingo (496)
Teapot with Cover Flamingo (496)
Regular Price: $54.99
Your Price: $38.49 
Out of stock
Teapot with Cover Lapis (496)
Teapot with Cover Lapis (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Lapis (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2651-teapot-with-cover-lapis-496.aspx
Teapot with Cover Plum (496)
Teapot with Cover Plum (496)
Price: $54.99 
Out of stock
Teapot with Cover Poppy (496)
Teapot with Cover Poppy (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Poppy (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2968-teapot-with-cover-poppy-496.aspx