** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **
Black

black

Individual Covered Sugar Black (498)
Individual Covered Sugar Black (498)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Individual Covered Sugar Black (498)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1601-individual-covered-sugar-black-498.aspx
Individual Creamer Black (492)
Individual Creamer Black (492)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Individual Creamer Black (492)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1615-individual-creamer-black-492.aspx
Utility Jam Jar Black (969)
Utility Jam Jar Black (969)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Utility Jam Jar Black (969)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1838-utility-jam-jar-black-969.aspx
4 Piece Place Setting With Java Mug
4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Black (832)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry 4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Black (832)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2071-4-pc-place-setting-with-java-mug-black-832.aspx
4 piece place setting black (831)
4 piece place setting black (831)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry 4 piece place setting black (831)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2057-4-piece-place-setting-black-831.aspx
5 piece place setting black (830)
5 piece place setting black (830)
Price: $32.99 
Out of stock
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Black (807)
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Black (807)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Black (807)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1852-ad-demitasse-cup-and-saucer-black-807.aspx
Appetizer Plate Black (1461)
Appetizer Plate Black (1461)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Appetizer Plate Black (1461)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2893-appetizer-plate-black-1461.aspx
Baking Tray Black (505)
Baking Tray Black (505)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Baking Tray Black (505)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1411-baking-tray-black-505.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Black (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Black (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Baking/Pizza Tray Black (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1425-bakingpizza-tray-black-575.aspx
Bistro Bowl Large Black (1459)
Bistro Bowl Large Black (1459)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Bistro Bowl Large Black (1459)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2777-bistro-bowl-large-black-1459.aspx
Bistro Bowl Medium Black (1458)
Bistro Bowl Medium Black (1458)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Bistro Bowl Medium Black (1458)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2767-bistro-bowl-medium-black-1458.aspx
Bouillon Black (450)
Bouillon Black (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Bouillon Black (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-855-bouillon-black-450.aspx
Bread and Butter Plate Black (463)
Bread and Butter Plate Black (463)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Bread and Butter Plate Black (463)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1148-bread-and-butter-plate-black-463.aspx
Bud Vase Black (490)
Bud Vase Black (490)
Price: $15.99 
Out of stock
Carafe Black (448)
Carafe Black (448)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Carafe Black (448)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1963-carafe-black-448.aspx
Chop Plate Black (467)
Chop Plate Black (467)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Chop Plate Black (467)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1207-chop-plate-black-467.aspx
Chowder Bowl Black (576)
Chowder Bowl Black (576)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Chowder Bowl Black (576)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-995-chowder-bowl-black-576.aspx
Covered Butter Black (494)
Covered Butter Black (494)
Price: $23.99 
Out of stock
Covered Casserole Black (495)
Covered Casserole Black (495)
Regular Price: $54.99
Your Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Covered Casserole Black (495)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1439-covered-casserole-black-495.aspx
Cup Black (452)
Cup Black (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Black (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1865-cup-black-452.aspx
Deep Dish Pie Baker Black (487)
Deep Dish Pie Baker Black (487)
Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Deep Dish Pie Baker Black (487)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1455-deep-dish-pie-baker-black-487.aspx
Dinner Plate Black (466)
Dinner Plate Black (466)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Dinner Plate Black (466)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1179-dinner-plate-black-466.aspx
Egg Plate/Tray Black (724)
Egg Plate/Tray Black (724)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Egg Plate/Tray Black (724)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1586-egg-platetray-black-724.aspx
Extra Large Bowl Black (455)
Extra Large Bowl Black (455)
Price: $24.99 
Out of stock
extra large covered butter black (1431)
extra large covered butter black (1431)
Price: $28.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry extra large covered butter black (1431)28.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2413-extra-large-covered-butter-black-1431.aspx
Fiesta® dish towels
fiesta® Black Stripe Dish Towel (6790)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry fiesta® Black Stripe Dish Towel (6790)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2867-fiesta-black-stripe-dish-towel-6790.aspx
fruit bowl black (459)
fruit bowl black (459)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry fruit bowl black (459)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-885-fruit-bowl-black-459.aspx
Gusto Bowl Black (723)
Gusto Bowl Black (723)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Gusto Bowl Black (723)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1010-gusto-bowl-black-723.aspx
Individual  Casserole Black (587)
Individual Casserole Black (587)
Price: $16.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Individual Casserole Black (587)16.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1470-individual-casserole-black-587.aspx
Java Mug Black (570)
Java Mug Black (570)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Java Mug Black (570)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1893-java-mug-black-570.aspx
Jumbo Bowl Black (098)
Jumbo Bowl Black (098)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Jumbo Bowl Black (098)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-825-jumbo-bowl-black-098.aspx
jumbo cup black (149)
jumbo cup black (149)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry jumbo cup black (149)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1907-jumbo-cup-black-149.aspx
Jumbo Saucer Black (293)
Jumbo Saucer Black (293)
Price: $7.49 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Jumbo Saucer Black (293)7.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1921-jumbo-saucer-black-293.aspx
Large Bowl Black (471)
Large Bowl Black (471)
Price: $18.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Large Bowl Black (471)18.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-950-large-bowl-black-471.aspx
Large Canister Black (573)
Large Canister Black (573)
Price: $59.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Large Canister Black (573)59.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1755-large-canister-black-573.aspx
Large Disc Pitcher Black (484)
Large Disc Pitcher Black (484)
Price: $36.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Large Disc Pitcher Black (484)36.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1978-large-disc-pitcher-black-484.aspx
Large Oval Platter Black (458)
Large Oval Platter Black (458)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Large Oval Platter Black (458)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1288-large-oval-platter-black-458.aspx
Luncheon Plate Black (465)
Luncheon Plate Black (465)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Luncheon Plate Black (465)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1193-luncheon-plate-black-465.aspx
Medium Bowl Black (461)
Medium Bowl Black (461)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Medium Bowl Black (461)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-920-medium-bowl-black-461.aspx
Medium Canister Black (572)
Medium Canister Black (572)
Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Medium Canister Black (572)49.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1769-medium-canister-black-572.aspx
Medium Flower Vase Black (491)
Medium Flower Vase Black (491)
Price: $42.99 
Out of stock
bowl
Medium Heart Bowl Black (1445)
Price: $19.95 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Medium Heart Bowl Black (1445)19.9500http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2845-medium-heart-bowl-black-1445.aspx
Medium Mixing Bowl Black (422)
Medium Mixing Bowl Black (422)
Price: $27.00 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Medium Mixing Bowl Black (422)27.0000http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1078-medium-mixing-bowl-black-422.aspx
Medium Oval Platter Black (457)
Medium Oval Platter Black (457)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Medium Oval Platter Black (457)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1274-medium-oval-platter-black-457.aspx
Mini Disc Pitcher Black (475)
Mini Disc Pitcher Black (475)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Mini Disc Pitcher Black (475)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1993-mini-disc-pitcher-black-475.aspx
Mug Black (453)
Mug Black (453)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Mug Black (453)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1879-mug-black-453.aspx
Multi Purpose Bowl Black (482)
Multi Purpose Bowl Black (482)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Multi Purpose Bowl Black (482)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-980-multi-purpose-bowl-black-482.aspx
Pasta Bowl Black (462)
Pasta Bowl Black (462)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Pasta Bowl Black (462)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-935-pasta-bowl-black-462.aspx
Pedestal Bowl Black (765)
Pedestal Bowl Black (765)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Pedestal Bowl Black (765)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1025-pedestal-bowl-black-765.aspx
Ramekin Black (568)
Ramekin Black (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Black (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1396-ramekin-black-568.aspx
Relish/Utility Tray Black (499)
Relish/Utility Tray Black (499)
Price: $10.99 
Out of stock
Rim Soup Bowl Black (451)
Rim Soup Bowl Black (451)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Rim Soup Bowl Black (451)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-870-rim-soup-bowl-black-451.aspx
Salad Plate Black (464)
Salad Plate Black (464)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Salad Plate Black (464)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1163-salad-plate-black-464.aspx
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Black (756)
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Black (756)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Salt and Pepper Set Black (497)
Salt and Pepper Set Black (497)
Price: $16.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Salt and Pepper Set Black (497)16.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1645-salt-and-pepper-set-black-497.aspx
Sauceboat Black (486)
Sauceboat Black (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Black (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1660-sauceboat-black-486.aspx
Saucer Black (470)
Saucer Black (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Black (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1934-saucer-black-470.aspx
Small Bowl Black (460)
Small Bowl Black (460)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Small Bowl Black (460)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-900-small-bowl-black-460.aspx
Small Bread Tray Black (412)
Small Bread Tray Black (412)
Price: $18.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Small Bread Tray Black (412)18.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2127-small-bread-tray-black-412.aspx
Small Canister Black (571)
Small Canister Black (571)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Small Canister Black (571)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1783-small-canister-black-571.aspx
Small Disc Pitcher  Black (485)
Small Disc Pitcher Black (485)
Price: $23.99 
Out of stock
Small Oval Platter Black (456)
Small Oval Platter Black (456)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Small Oval Platter Black (456)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1260-small-oval-platter-black-456.aspx
Small Pie Baker Black (417)
Small Pie Baker Black (417)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Small Pie Baker Black (417)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1538-small-pie-baker-black-417.aspx
Spoon Rest Black (439)
Spoon Rest Black (439)
Price: $14.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Spoon Rest Black (439)14.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1674-spoon-rest-black-439.aspx
Square 3 Piece Place Setting Black (825)
Square 3 Piece Place Setting Black (825)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Square 3 Piece Place Setting Black (825)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2986-square-3-piece-place-setting-black-825.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Bowl Black (922)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Square Bowl Black (922)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2998-square-bowl-black-922.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Dinner Plate Black (919)
Price: $14.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Square Dinner Plate Black (919)14.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2989-square-dinner-plate-black-919.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Luncheon Plate Black (920)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Square Luncheon Plate Black (920)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2992-square-luncheon-plate-black-920.aspx
Square Mug Black (923)
Square Mug Black (923)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Square Mug Black (923)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3001-square-mug-black-923.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Salad Plate Black (921)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Square Salad Plate Black (921)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2995-square-salad-plate-black-921.aspx
Stacking Cereal Bowl Black (472)
Stacking Cereal Bowl Black (472)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Stacking Cereal Bowl Black (472)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-965-stacking-cereal-bowl-black-472.aspx
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Black (821)
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Black (821)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sugar and Cream Tray Set Black (821)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1689-sugar-and-cream-tray-set-black-821.aspx
Sugar Packet Caddy Black (479)
Sugar Packet Caddy Black (479)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sugar Packet Caddy Black (479)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1719-sugar-packet-caddy-black-479.aspx
Teapot with Cover Black (496)
Teapot with Cover Black (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Black (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2037-teapot-with-cover-black-496.aspx
Trivet Black (443)
Trivet Black (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Black (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1704-trivet-black-443.aspx
Tumbler Black (446)
Tumbler Black (446)
Price: $6.99 
Out of stock
Utensil Crock Black (447)
Utensil Crock Black (447)
Price: $41.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Utensil Crock Black (447)41.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1824-utensil-crock-black-447.aspx
utility tray/napkin holder black (864)
utility tray/napkin holder black (864)
Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry utility tray/napkin holder black (864)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2480-utility-traynapkin-holder-black-864.aspx