** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **
Peacock

peacock

4 Piece Place Setting With Java Mug
4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Peacock (832)
Price: $32.99 
Out of stock
4 piece place setting peacock (831)
4 piece place setting peacock (831)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
4 piece place setting peacock (831)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2065-4-piece-place-setting-peacock-831.aspx
5 Piece Place Setting Peacock (830)
5 Piece Place Setting Peacock (830)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
5 Piece Place Setting Peacock (830)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2093-5-piece-place-setting-peacock-830.aspx
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Peacock (807)
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Peacock (807)
Price: $12.99 
Out of stock
Baking Tray Peacock (505)
Baking Tray Peacock (505)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Baking/Pizza Tray Peacock (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Peacock (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Peacock (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1433-bakingpizza-tray-peacock-575.aspx
Bread and Butter Plate Peacock (463)
Bread and Butter Plate Peacock (463)
Price: $5.99 
Out of stock
cat bowl white (568)
cat bowl peacock (568)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
cat bowl peacock (568)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2310-cat-bowl-peacock-568.aspx
Ceramic Handled Slotted Fork Peacock (992)
Ceramic Handled Slotted Fork Peacock (992)
Regular Price: $22.99
Your Price: $18.39 
In stock
Add To Cart
Ceramic Handled Slotted Fork Peacock (992)22.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2192-ceramic-handled-slotted-fork-peacock-992.aspx
Chop Plate Peacock (467)
Chop Plate Peacock (467)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Chop Plate Peacock (467)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1215-chop-plate-peacock-467.aspx
Companion Set Peacock (863)
Companion Set Peacock (863)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Covered Casserole Peacock (495)
Covered Casserole Peacock (495)
Regular Price: $54.99
Your Price: $49.99 
Out of stock
Cup Peacock (452)
Cup Peacock (452)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Deep Dish Pie Baker Peacock (487)
Deep Dish Pie Baker Peacock (487)
Price: $19.99 
Out of stock
Dinner Plate Peacock (466)
Dinner Plate Peacock (466)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Dinner Plate Peacock (466)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1187-dinner-plate-peacock-466.aspx
Dog Bowl
dog bowl peacock (461)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
dog bowl peacock (461)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2339-dog-bowl-peacock-461.aspx
Egg Plate/Tray Peacock (724)
Egg Plate/Tray Peacock (724)
Regular Price: $24.99
Your Price: $19.99 
Out of stock
Extra Large Bowl Peacock (455)
Extra Large Bowl Peacock (455)
Price: $24.99 
Out of stock
Extra Large Oval Platter Peacock (968)
Extra Large Oval Platter Peacock (968)
Regular Price: $74.99
Your Price: $69.99 
Out of stock
Fiesta® 75th Anniversary Ornament
fiesta® 75th anniversary ornament peacock (1411)
Regular Price: $9.99
Your Price: $3.00 
Out of stock
fruit bowl peacock (459)
fruit bowl peacock (459)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
fruit bowl peacock (459)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-893-fruit-bowl-peacock-459.aspx
Gusto Bowl Peacock (723)
Gusto Bowl Peacock (723)
Price: $11.99 
Out of stock
Hostess Serving Bowl Peacock (431)
Hostess Serving Bowl Peacock (431)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Individual  Casserole Peacock (587)
Individual Casserole Peacock (587)
Price: $16.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Casserole Peacock (587)16.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1478-individual-casserole-peacock-587.aspx
Individual Covered Sugar Peacock (498)
Individual Covered Sugar Peacock (498)
Price: $21.99 
Out of stock
Individual Creamer Peacock (492)
Individual Creamer Peacock (492)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Creamer Peacock (492)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1623-individual-creamer-peacock-492.aspx
Java Mug Peacock (570)
Java Mug Peacock (570)
Price: $9.99 
Out of stock
jumbo cup peacock (149)
jumbo cup peacock (149)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
jumbo cup peacock (149)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1915-jumbo-cup-peacock-149.aspx
Jumbo Saucer Peacock (293)
Jumbo Saucer Peacock (293)
Price: $7.49 
Out of stock
Large Bowl Peacock (471)
Large Bowl Peacock (471)
Price: $18.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Bowl Peacock (471)18.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-958-large-bowl-peacock-471.aspx
Large Canister Peacock (573)
Large Canister Peacock (573)
Price: $59.99 
Out of stock
Large Disc Pitcher Peacock (484)
Large Disc Pitcher Peacock (484)
Price: $36.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Disc Pitcher Peacock (484)36.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1986-large-disc-pitcher-peacock-484.aspx
Large Oval Platter Peacock (458)
Large Oval Platter Peacock (458)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Oval Platter Peacock (458)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1296-large-oval-platter-peacock-458.aspx
Loaf Pan Peacock (813)
Loaf Pan Peacock (813)
Price: $33.99 
Out of stock
Luncheon Plate Peacock (465)
Luncheon Plate Peacock (465)
Price: $10.99 
Out of stock
Medium Bowl Peacock (461)
Medium Bowl Peacock (461)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Medium Canister Peacock (572)
Medium Canister Peacock (572)
Price: $49.99 
Out of stock
Medium Flower Vase Peacock (491)
Medium Flower Vase Peacock (491)
Price: $42.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Flower Vase Peacock (491)42.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1818-medium-flower-vase-peacock-491.aspx
Medium Oval Platter Peacock (457)
Medium Oval Platter Peacock (457)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Oval Platter Peacock (457)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1282-medium-oval-platter-peacock-457.aspx
Mini Disc Pitcher Peacock (475)
Mini Disc Pitcher Peacock (475)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Mini Disc Pitcher Peacock (475)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2001-mini-disc-pitcher-peacock-475.aspx
Mug Peacock (453)
Mug Peacock (453)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Mug Peacock (453)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1887-mug-peacock-453.aspx
Multi Purpose Bowl Peacock (482)
Multi Purpose Bowl Peacock (482)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Oval Baker Peacock (815)
Oval Baker Peacock (815)
Price: $33.99 
Out of stock
Pasta Bowl Peacock (462)
Pasta Bowl Peacock (462)
Price: $27.99 
Out of stock
Pedestal Bowl Peacock (765)
Pedestal Bowl Peacock (765)
Price: $24.99 
Out of stock
prep baking bowl 2 pc set peacock (867)
prep baking bowl 2 pc set peacock (867)
Price: $42.99 
Out of stock
Ramekin Peacock (568)
Ramekin Peacock (568)
Price: $6.99 
Out of stock
Rectangular Baker Peacock (963)
Rectangular Baker Peacock (963)
Price: $54.99 
Out of stock
Rim Soup Bowl Peacock (451)
Rim Soup Bowl Peacock (451)
Price: $11.99 
Out of stock
Salad Plate Peacock (464)
Salad Plate Peacock (464)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Peacock (756)
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Peacock (756)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Salt and Pepper Set Peacock (497)
Salt and Pepper Set Peacock (497)
Price: $16.99 
Out of stock
Sauceboat Peacock (486)
Sauceboat Peacock (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat Peacock (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1668-sauceboat-peacock-486.aspx
Saucer Peacock (470)
Saucer Peacock (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Saucer Peacock (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1942-saucer-peacock-470.aspx
Small Bowl Peacock (460)
Small Bowl Peacock (460)
Price: $7.99 
Out of stock
Small Bread Tray Peacock (412)
Small Bread Tray Peacock (412)
Price: $18.99 
Out of stock
Small Canister Peacock (571)
Small Canister Peacock (571)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Canister Peacock (571)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1791-small-canister-peacock-571.aspx
Small Mixing Bowl Peacock (421)
Small Mixing Bowl Peacock (421)
Regular Price: $22.99
Your Price: $12.99 
Out of stock
Small Oval Platter Peacock (456)
Small Oval Platter Peacock (456)
Price: $12.99 
Out of stock
Small Pie Baker Peacock (417)
Small Pie Baker Peacock (417)
Price: $10.99 
Out of stock
Spoon Rest Peacock (439)
Spoon Rest Peacock (439)
Price: $14.99 
Out of stock
Square 3 Piece Place Setting Peacock (825)
Square 3 Piece Place Setting Peacock (825)
Price: $27.99 
Out of stock
Square Baker Peacock (962)
Square Baker Peacock (962)
Price: $44.99 
Out of stock
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Bowl Peacock (922)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Bowl Peacock (922)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1368-square-bowl-peacock-922.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Dinner Plate Peacock (919)
Price: $14.99 
Out of stock
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Luncheon Plate Peacock (920)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Luncheon Plate Peacock (920)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1343-square-luncheon-plate-peacock-920.aspx
Square Mug Peacock (923)
Square Mug Peacock (923)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Mug Peacock (923)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1381-square-mug-peacock-923.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Salad Plate Peacock (921)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Stacking Cereal Bowl Peacock (472)
Stacking Cereal Bowl Peacock (472)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Stacking Cereal Bowl Peacock (472)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-973-stacking-cereal-bowl-peacock-472.aspx
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Peacock (821)
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Peacock (821)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Peacock (821)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1697-sugar-and-cream-tray-set-peacock-821.aspx
Sugar Packet Caddy Peacock (479)
Sugar Packet Caddy Peacock (479)
Price: $12.90 
Out of stock
Teapot with Cover Peacock (496)
Teapot with Cover Peacock (496)
Price: $54.99 
Out of stock
Trivet Peacock (443)
Trivet Peacock (443)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Utensil Crock Peacock (447)
Utensil Crock Peacock (447)
Price: $41.99 
Out of stock
Utility Jam Jar Peacock (969)
Utility Jam Jar Peacock (969)
Price: $17.99 
Out of stock
Appetizer Plate Peacock (1461)
Appetizer Plate Peacock (1461)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Appetizer Plate Peacock (1461)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2902-appetizer-plate-peacock-1461.aspx
Baking Bowls Peacock 3 Piece Set (967)
Baking Bowls Peacock 3 Piece Set (967)
Price: $159.99 
Out of stock
bathroom tumbler peacock (1453)
bathroom tumbler peacock (1453)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
bathroom tumbler peacock (1453)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2840-bathroom-tumbler-peacock-1453.aspx
Bistro Bowl Large Peacock (1459)
Bistro Bowl Large Peacock (1459)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Bistro Bowl Medium Peacock (1458)
Bistro Bowl Medium Peacock (1458)
Price: $15.99 
Out of stock
Bouillon Peacock (450)
Bouillon Peacock (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bouillon Peacock (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-863-bouillon-peacock-450.aspx
Chowder Bowl Peacock (576)
Chowder Bowl Peacock (576)
Price: $9.99 
Out of stock
extra large covered butter peacock (1431)
extra large covered butter peacock (1431)
Price: $28.99 
Out of stock
Jumbo Bowl Peacock (098)
Jumbo Bowl Peacock (098)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Jumbo Bowl Peacock (098)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-833-jumbo-bowl-peacock-098.aspx
bowl
Medium Heart Bowl Peacock (1445)
Regular Price: $19.95
Your Price: $17.95 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Heart Bowl Peacock (1445)19.9500http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2725-medium-heart-bowl-peacock-1445.aspx
soap dish peacock (1455)
soap dish peacock (1455)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
soap dish peacock (1455)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2743-soap-dish-peacock-1455.aspx
soap/lotion dispenser peacock (1432)
soap/lotion dispenser peacock (1432)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
soap/lotion dispenser peacock (1432)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2497-soaplotion-dispenser-peacock-1432.aspx
square handled serving tray peacock (1456)
square handled serving tray peacock (1456)
Price: $36.99 
Out of stock
tooth brush holder peacock (1454)
tooth brush holder peacock (1454)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
tooth brush holder peacock (1454)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2757-tooth-brush-holder-peacock-1454.aspx
utility tray/napkin holder peacock (864)
utility tray/napkin holder peacock (864)
Price: $19.99 
Out of stock