** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $75.00 or more within the Continental U.S. **
Plum

plum

Page:1 2 3 4  Move Next  View All 
4 Piece Place Setting With Java Mug
4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Plum (832)
Price: $32.99 
Out of stock
4 piece place setting plum (831)
4 piece place setting plum (831)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
4 piece place setting plum (831)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2061-4-piece-place-setting-plum-831.aspx
5 Piece Place Setting Plum (830)
5 Piece Place Setting Plum (830)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
5 Piece Place Setting Plum (830)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2089-5-piece-place-setting-plum-830.aspx
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Plum (807)
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Plum (807)
Price: $12.99 
Out of stock
Baking Tray Plum (505)
Baking Tray Plum (505)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Baking/Pizza Tray Plum (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Plum (575)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Bread and Butter Plate Plum (463)
Bread and Butter Plate Plum (463)
Price: $5.99 
Out of stock
Bud Vase Plum (490)
Bud Vase Plum (490)
Price: $15.99 
Out of stock
Chop Plate Plum (467)
Chop Plate Plum (467)
Price: $21.99 
Out of stock
Covered Casserole Plum (495)
Covered Casserole Plum (495)
Regular Price: $54.99
Your Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Covered Casserole Plum (495)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1443-covered-casserole-plum-495.aspx
Cup Plum (452)
Cup Plum (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Cup Plum (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1869-cup-plum-452.aspx
Deep Dish Pie Baker Plum (487)
Deep Dish Pie Baker Plum (487)
Price: $19.99 
Out of stock
Dinner Plate Plum (466)
Dinner Plate Plum (466)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Dinner Plate Plum (466)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1183-dinner-plate-plum-466.aspx
Egg Plate/Tray Plum (724)
Egg Plate/Tray Plum (724)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Hostess Serving Bowl Plum (431)
Hostess Serving Bowl Plum (431)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Individual  Casserole Plum (587)
Individual Casserole Plum (587)
Price: $16.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Casserole Plum (587)16.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1474-individual-casserole-plum-587.aspx
Individual Creamer Plum (492)
Individual Creamer Plum (492)
Price: $17.99 
Out of stock
Java Mug Plum (570)
Java Mug Plum (570)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Java Mug Plum (570)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1897-java-mug-plum-570.aspx
jumbo cup plum (149)
jumbo cup plum (149)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
jumbo cup plum (149)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1911-jumbo-cup-plum-149.aspx
Jumbo Saucer Plum (293)
Jumbo Saucer Plum (293)
Price: $7.49 
Out of stock
Page:1 2 3 4  Move Next  View All