** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **
Plum

plum

Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4  Move Next  View All 
Java Mug Plum (570)
Java Mug Plum (570)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Java Mug Plum (570)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1897-java-mug-plum-570.aspx
jumbo cup plum (149)
jumbo cup plum (149)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry jumbo cup plum (149)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1911-jumbo-cup-plum-149.aspx
Jumbo Saucer Plum (293)
Jumbo Saucer Plum (293)
Price: $7.49 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Jumbo Saucer Plum (293)7.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1925-jumbo-saucer-plum-293.aspx
Appetizer Plate Plum (1461)
Appetizer Plate Plum (1461)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Appetizer Plate Plum (1461)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2898-appetizer-plate-plum-1461.aspx
Bistro Bowl Large Plum (1459)
Bistro Bowl Large Plum (1459)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Bistro Bowl Medium Plum (1458)
Bistro Bowl Medium Plum (1458)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Bistro Bowl Medium Plum (1458)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2771-bistro-bowl-medium-plum-1458.aspx
Bouillon Plum (450)
Bouillon Plum (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Bouillon Plum (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-859-bouillon-plum-450.aspx
Chowder Bowl Plum (576)
Chowder Bowl Plum (576)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Chowder Bowl Plum (576)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-999-chowder-bowl-plum-576.aspx
Extra Large Bowl Plum (455)
Extra Large Bowl Plum (455)
Price: $24.99 
Out of stock
extra large covered butter plum (1431)
extra large covered butter plum (1431)
Price: $28.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry extra large covered butter plum (1431)28.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2417-extra-large-covered-butter-plum-1431.aspx
fruit bowl plum (459)
fruit bowl plum (459)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry fruit bowl plum (459)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-889-fruit-bowl-plum-459.aspx
Gusto Bowl Plum (723)
Gusto Bowl Plum (723)
Price: $11.99 
Out of stock
Jumbo Bowl Plum (098)
Jumbo Bowl Plum (098)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Jumbo Bowl Plum (098)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-829-jumbo-bowl-plum-098.aspx
Large Bowl Plum (471)
Large Bowl Plum (471)
Price: $18.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Large Bowl Plum (471)18.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-954-large-bowl-plum-471.aspx
Large Canister Plum (573)
Large Canister Plum (573)
Price: $59.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Large Canister Plum (573)59.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1759-large-canister-plum-573.aspx
Large Disc Pitcher Plum (484)
Large Disc Pitcher Plum (484)
Price: $36.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Large Disc Pitcher Plum (484)36.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1982-large-disc-pitcher-plum-484.aspx
Large Oval Platter Plum (458)
Large Oval Platter Plum (458)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Large Oval Platter Plum (458)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1292-large-oval-platter-plum-458.aspx
Luncheon Plate Plum (465)
Luncheon Plate Plum (465)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Luncheon Plate Plum (465)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1197-luncheon-plate-plum-465.aspx
Medium Bowl Plum (461)
Medium Bowl Plum (461)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Medium Bowl Plum (461)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-924-medium-bowl-plum-461.aspx
Medium Canister Plum (572)
Medium Canister Plum (572)
Price: $49.99 
Out of stock
Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4  Move Next  View All