** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $75.00 or more within the Continental U.S. **
Lemongrass

lemongrass

Page:1 2 3 4 5  Move Next  View All 
3 Piece Bistro Place Setting Lemongrass (1482)
3 Piece Bistro Place Setting Lemongrass (1482)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
3 Piece Bistro Place Setting Lemongrass (1482)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1323-3-piece-bistro-place-setting-lemongrass-1482.aspx
4 Piece Place Setting With Java Mug
4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Lemongrass (832)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Lemongrass (832)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2082-4-pc-place-setting-with-java-mug-lemongrass-832.aspx
4 piece place setting lemongrass (831)
4 piece place setting lemongrass (831)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
4 piece place setting lemongrass (831)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2068-4-piece-place-setting-lemongrass-831.aspx
5 Piece Place Setting Lemongrass (830)
5 Piece Place Setting Lemongrass (830)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
5 Piece Place Setting Lemongrass (830)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2096-5-piece-place-setting-lemongrass-830.aspx
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Lemongrass (807)
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Lemongrass (807)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Lemongrass (807)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1862-ad-demitasse-cup-and-saucer-lemongrass-807.aspx
Baking Tray Lemongrass (505)
Baking Tray Lemongrass (505)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Baking/Pizza Tray Lemongrass (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Lemongrass (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Lemongrass (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1435-bakingpizza-tray-lemongrass-575.aspx
Bread and Butter Plate Lemongrass (463)
Bread and Butter Plate Lemongrass (463)
Price: $5.99 
Out of stock
Ceramic Handled Cake Knife Lemongrass (993)
Ceramic Handled Cake Knife Lemongrass (993)
Regular Price: $22.99
Your Price: $18.39 
Out of stock
Ceramic Hadled Cake Server
Ceramic Handled Cake Server Lemongrass (800)
Regular Price: $22.99
Your Price: $18.39 
In stock
Add To Cart
Ceramic Handled Cake Server Lemongrass (800)22.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2149-ceramic-handled-cake-server-lemongrass-800.aspx
Ceramic Handled Slotted Fork Lemongrass (992)
Ceramic Handled Slotted Fork Lemongrass (992)
Regular Price: $22.99
Your Price: $18.39 
Out of stock
Chop Plate Lemongrass (467)
Chop Plate Lemongrass (467)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Chop Plate Lemongrass (467)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1218-chop-plate-lemongrass-467.aspx
Companion Set Lemongrass (863)
Companion Set Lemongrass (863)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Companion Set Lemongrass (863)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2108-companion-set-lemongrass-863.aspx
Covered Casserole Lemongrass (495)
Covered Casserole Lemongrass (495)
Regular Price: $54.99
Your Price: $49.99 
Out of stock
Cup Lemongrass (452)
Cup Lemongrass (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Cup Lemongrass (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1876-cup-lemongrass-452.aspx
Deep Dish Pie Baker Lemongrass (487)
Deep Dish Pie Baker Lemongrass (487)
Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Deep Dish Pie Baker Lemongrass (487)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1466-deep-dish-pie-baker-lemongrass-487.aspx
Dinner Plate Lemongrass (466)
Dinner Plate Lemongrass (466)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Dinner Plate Lemongrass (466)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1190-dinner-plate-lemongrass-466.aspx
Egg Plate/Tray Lemongrass (724)
Egg Plate/Tray Lemongrass (724)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Egg Plate/Tray Lemongrass (724)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1596-egg-platetray-lemongrass-724.aspx
Extra Large Oval Platter Lemongrass (968)
Extra Large Oval Platter Lemongrass (968)
Price: $74.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Extra Large Oval Platter Lemongrass (968)74.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1310-extra-large-oval-platter-lemongrass-968.aspx
Fiesta® 75th Anniversary Ornament
fiesta® 75th anniversary ornament lemongrass (1411)
Regular Price: $9.99
Your Price: $3.00 
Out of stock
Page:1 2 3 4 5  Move Next  View All