** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **
Lemongrass

lemongrass

Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5 6  Move Next  View All 
Large Oval Platter Lemongrass (458)
Large Oval Platter Lemongrass (458)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Large Oval Platter Lemongrass (458)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1299-large-oval-platter-lemongrass-458.aspx
Loaf Pan Lemongrass (813)
Loaf Pan Lemongrass (813)
Price: $33.99 
Out of stock
Luncheon Plate Lemongrass (465)
Luncheon Plate Lemongrass (465)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Luncheon Plate Lemongrass (465)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1204-luncheon-plate-lemongrass-465.aspx
Medium Bowl Lemongrass (461)
Medium Bowl Lemongrass (461)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Medium Bowl Lemongrass (461)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-931-medium-bowl-lemongrass-461.aspx
Medium Canister Lemongrass (572)
Medium Canister Lemongrass (572)
Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Medium Canister Lemongrass (572)49.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1780-medium-canister-lemongrass-572.aspx
Medium Flower Vase Lemongrass (491)
Medium Flower Vase Lemongrass (491)
Price: $42.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Medium Flower Vase Lemongrass (491)42.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1821-medium-flower-vase-lemongrass-491.aspx
Medium Oval Platter Lemongrass (457)
Medium Oval Platter Lemongrass (457)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Medium Oval Platter Lemongrass (457)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1284-medium-oval-platter-lemongrass-457.aspx
Mini Disc Pitcher Lemongrass (475)
Mini Disc Pitcher Lemongrass (475)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Mini Disc Pitcher Lemongrass (475)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2004-mini-disc-pitcher-lemongrass-475.aspx
Mug Lemongrass (453)
Mug Lemongrass (453)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Mug Lemongrass (453)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1890-mug-lemongrass-453.aspx
Multi Purpose Bowl Lemongrass (482)
Multi Purpose Bowl Lemongrass (482)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Oval Baker Lemongrass (815)
Oval Baker Lemongrass (815)
Price: $33.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Oval Baker Lemongrass (815)33.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1520-oval-baker-lemongrass-815.aspx
Oval Serving Bowl Lemongrass (409)
Oval Serving Bowl Lemongrass (409)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Pasta Bowl Lemongrass (462)
Pasta Bowl Lemongrass (462)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Pasta Bowl Lemongrass (462)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-945-pasta-bowl-lemongrass-462.aspx
Pedestal Bowl Lemongrass (765)
Pedestal Bowl Lemongrass (765)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Pedestal Bowl Lemongrass (765)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1036-pedestal-bowl-lemongrass-765.aspx
prep baking bowl 2 pc set lemongrass (867)
prep baking bowl 2 pc set lemongrass (867)
Price: $42.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry prep baking bowl 2 pc set lemongrass (867)42.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1049-prep-baking-bowl-2-pc-set-lemongrass-867.aspx
Ramekin Lemongrass (568)
Ramekin Lemongrass (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Lemongrass (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1407-ramekin-lemongrass-568.aspx
Rectangular Baker Lemongrass (963)
Rectangular Baker Lemongrass (963)
Price: $54.99 
Out of stock
Relish/Utility Tray Lemongrass (499)
Relish/Utility Tray Lemongrass (499)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Relish/Utility Tray Lemongrass (499)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2124-relishutility-tray-lemongrass-499.aspx
Rim Soup Bowl Lemongrass (451)
Rim Soup Bowl Lemongrass (451)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Rim Soup Bowl Lemongrass (451)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-881-rim-soup-bowl-lemongrass-451.aspx
Salad Plate Lemongrass (464)
Salad Plate Lemongrass (464)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Salad Plate Lemongrass (464)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1174-salad-plate-lemongrass-464.aspx
Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5 6  Move Next  View All