** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **
Lemongrass

lemongrass

Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5 6  Move Next  View All 
Saucer Lemongrass (470)
Saucer Lemongrass (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Saucer Lemongrass (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1945-saucer-lemongrass-470.aspx
Small Bowl Lemongrass (460)
Small Bowl Lemongrass (460)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Small Bowl Lemongrass (460)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-911-small-bowl-lemongrass-460.aspx
Small Bread Tray Lemongrass (412)
Small Bread Tray Lemongrass (412)
Price: $18.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Small Bread Tray Lemongrass (412)18.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2138-small-bread-tray-lemongrass-412.aspx
Small Canister Lemongrass (571)
Small Canister Lemongrass (571)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Small Canister Lemongrass (571)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1794-small-canister-lemongrass-571.aspx
Small Disc Pitcher Lemongrass (485)
Small Disc Pitcher Lemongrass (485)
Price: $23.99 
Out of stock
Small Oval Platter Lemongrass (456)
Small Oval Platter Lemongrass (456)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Small Oval Platter Lemongrass (456)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1270-small-oval-platter-lemongrass-456.aspx
Small Pie Baker Lemongrass (417)
Small Pie Baker Lemongrass (417)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Small Pie Baker Lemongrass (417)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1548-small-pie-baker-lemongrass-417.aspx
Spoon Rest Lemongrass (439)
Spoon Rest Lemongrass (439)
Price: $14.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Spoon Rest Lemongrass (439)14.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1685-spoon-rest-lemongrass-439.aspx
Square 3 Piece Place Setting Lemongrass (825)
Square 3 Piece Place Setting Lemongrass (825)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Square 3 Piece Place Setting Lemongrass (825)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1323-square-3-piece-place-setting-lemongrass-825.aspx
Square Baker Lemongrass (962)
Square Baker Lemongrass (962)
Price: $44.99 
Out of stock
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Bowl Lemongrass (922)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Square Bowl Lemongrass (922)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1371-square-bowl-lemongrass-922.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Dinner Plate Lemongrass (919)
Price: $14.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Square Dinner Plate Lemongrass (919)14.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1334-square-dinner-plate-lemongrass-919.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Luncheon Plate Lemongrass (920)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Square Luncheon Plate Lemongrass (920)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1346-square-luncheon-plate-lemongrass-920.aspx
Square Mug Lemongrass (923)
Square Mug Lemongrass (923)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Square Mug Lemongrass (923)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1383-square-mug-lemongrass-923.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Salad Plate Lemongrass (921)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Square Salad Plate Lemongrass (921)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1359-square-salad-plate-lemongrass-921.aspx
Stacking Cereal Bowl Lemongrass (472)
Stacking Cereal Bowl Lemongrass (472)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Stacking Cereal Bowl Lemongrass (472)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-976-stacking-cereal-bowl-lemongrass-472.aspx
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lemongrass (821)
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lemongrass (821)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lemongrass (821)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1700-sugar-and-cream-tray-set-lemongrass-821.aspx
Sugar Packet Caddy Lemongrass (479)
Sugar Packet Caddy Lemongrass (479)
Price: $12.99 
Out of stock
Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)
Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2047-teapot-with-cover-lemongrass-496.aspx
Trivet Lemongrass (443)
Trivet Lemongrass (443)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5 6  Move Next  View All