** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $75.00 or more within the Continental U.S. **
Lemongrass

lemongrass

Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5  Move Next  View All 
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Luncheon Plate Lemongrass (920)
Price: $11.99 
Out of stock
Square Mug Lemongrass (923)
Square Mug Lemongrass (923)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Mug Lemongrass (923)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1383-square-mug-lemongrass-923.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Salad Plate Lemongrass (921)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Salad Plate Lemongrass (921)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1359-square-salad-plate-lemongrass-921.aspx
Stacking Cereal Bowl Lemongrass (472)
Stacking Cereal Bowl Lemongrass (472)
Price: $7.99 
Out of stock
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lemongrass (821)
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lemongrass (821)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lemongrass (821)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1700-sugar-and-cream-tray-set-lemongrass-821.aspx
Sugar Packet Caddy Lemongrass (479)
Sugar Packet Caddy Lemongrass (479)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sugar Packet Caddy Lemongrass (479)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1730-sugar-packet-caddy-lemongrass-479.aspx
Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)
Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)
Price: $56.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)56.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2047-teapot-with-cover-lemongrass-496.aspx
Trivet Lemongrass (443)
Trivet Lemongrass (443)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Lemongrass (443)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1715-trivet-lemongrass-443.aspx
2pc Dip Set Lemongrass (1436)
2pc Dip Set Lemongrass (1436)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
2pc Dip Set Lemongrass (1436)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3224-2pc-dip-set-lemongrass-1436.aspx
3 Tier Server Lemongrass(1460)
3 Tier Server Lemongrass(1460)
Price: $69.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
3 Tier Server Lemongrass(1460)69.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2797-3-tier-server-lemongrass1460.aspx
Cutting Board
7pc Cutlery w/Cutting Board Lemongrass(2018)
Regular Price: $29.99
Your Price: $25.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
7pc Cutlery w/Cutting Board Lemongrass(2018)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2853-7pc-cutlery-wcutting-board-lemongrass2018.aspx
Appetizer Plate Lemongrass (1461)
Appetizer Plate Lemongrass (1461)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Appetizer Plate Lemongrass (1461)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2904-appetizer-plate-lemongrass-1461.aspx
Beverage Server Sunflower
Beverage Server Lemongrass(1452)
Price: $179.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Beverage Server Lemongrass(1452)179.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2800-beverage-server-lemongrass1452.aspx
Bistro Bowl Large Lemongrass (1459)
Bistro Bowl Large Lemongrass (1459)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Bistro Bowl Medium Lemongrass (1458)
Bistro Bowl Medium Lemongrass (1458)
Price: $15.99 
Out of stock
Bouillon Lemongrass (450)
Bouillon Lemongrass (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bouillon Lemongrass (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-866-bouillon-lemongrass-450.aspx
cake plate with server lemongrass (819)
cake plate with server lemongrass (819)
Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
cake plate with server lemongrass (819)49.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2408-cake-plate-with-server-lemongrass-819.aspx
Chowder Bowl Lemongrass (576)
Chowder Bowl Lemongrass (576)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Chowder Bowl Lemongrass (576)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1006-chowder-bowl-lemongrass-576.aspx
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Lemongrass (1472)
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Lemongrass (1472)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Lemongrass (1472)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3204-extra-large-bistro-bowl-lemongrass-1472.aspx
Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)
Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1117-extra-large-bowl-lemongrass-455.aspx
Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5  Move Next  View All