** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **
Lemongrass

lemongrass

Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5 6  Move Next  View All 
Teapot 2 Cup Lemongrass (764)
Teapot 2 Cup Lemongrass (764)
Price: $34.99 
Out of stock
Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)
Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2047-teapot-with-cover-lemongrass-496.aspx
Trivet Lemongrass (443)
Trivet Lemongrass (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Lemongrass (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1715-trivet-lemongrass-443.aspx
Tumbler Lemongrass (446)
Tumbler Lemongrass (446)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Tumbler Lemongrass (446)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1959-tumbler-lemongrass-446.aspx
Utensil Crock Lemongrass (447)
Utensil Crock Lemongrass (447)
Price: $41.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Utensil Crock Lemongrass (447)41.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1835-utensil-crock-lemongrass-447.aspx
Cutting Board
7pc Cutlery w/Cutting Board Lemongrass(2018)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry 7pc Cutlery w/Cutting Board Lemongrass(2018)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2853-7pc-cutlery-wcutting-board-lemongrass2018.aspx
Appetizer Plate Lemongrass (1461)
Appetizer Plate Lemongrass (1461)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Appetizer Plate Lemongrass (1461)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2904-appetizer-plate-lemongrass-1461.aspx
Beverage Server Sunflower
Beverage Server Lemongrass(1452)
Regular Price: $199.99
Your Price: $169.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Beverage Server Lemongrass(1452)199.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2800-beverage-server-lemongrass1452.aspx
Bistro Bowl Large Lemongrass (1459)
Bistro Bowl Large Lemongrass (1459)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Bistro Bowl Medium Lemongrass (1458)
Bistro Bowl Medium Lemongrass (1458)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Bistro Bowl Medium Lemongrass (1458)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2775-bistro-bowl-medium-lemongrass-1458.aspx
Bouillon Lemongrass (450)
Bouillon Lemongrass (450)
Price: $6.49 
Out of stock
cake plate with server lemongrass (819)
cake plate with server lemongrass (819)
Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry cake plate with server lemongrass (819)49.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2408-cake-plate-with-server-lemongrass-819.aspx
Chowder Bowl Lemongrass (576)
Chowder Bowl Lemongrass (576)
Price: $9.99 
Out of stock
Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)
Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1117-extra-large-bowl-lemongrass-455.aspx
extra large covered butter lemongrass (1431)
extra large covered butter lemongrass (1431)
Price: $28.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry extra large covered butter lemongrass (1431)28.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2423-extra-large-covered-butter-lemongrass-1431.aspx
fiesta® 2 piece oven mitt set lemongrass (6703)
fiesta® 2 piece oven mitt set lemongrass (6703)
Price: $14.98 
Out of stock
cookie jar
fiesta® dancing lady cookie jar lemongrass (1446)
Regular Price: $239.99
Your Price: $199.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry fiesta® dancing lady cookie jar lemongrass (1446)239.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2622-fiesta-dancing-lady-cookie-jar-lemongrass-1446.aspx
Jumbo Bowl Lemongrass (098)
Jumbo Bowl Lemongrass (098)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Jumbo Bowl Lemongrass (098)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-836-jumbo-bowl-lemongrass-098.aspx
Cutting Board
Lemongrass Bamboo w/Silicone 10" Cutting Board (2019)
Price: $16.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Lemongrass Bamboo w/Silicone 10" Cutting Board (2019)16.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2855-lemongrass-bamboo-wsilicone-10-cutting-board-2019.aspx
bowl
Medium Heart Bowl Lemongrass (1445)
Price: $19.95 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Medium Heart Bowl Lemongrass (1445)19.9500http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2629-medium-heart-bowl-lemongrass-1445.aspx
Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5 6  Move Next  View All