** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **
Lemongrass

lemongrass

Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5 6  Move Next  View All 
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lemongrass (821)
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lemongrass (821)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lemongrass (821)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1700-sugar-and-cream-tray-set-lemongrass-821.aspx
Sugar Packet Caddy Lemongrass (479)
Sugar Packet Caddy Lemongrass (479)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sugar Packet Caddy Lemongrass (479)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1730-sugar-packet-caddy-lemongrass-479.aspx
Teapot 2 Cup Lemongrass (764)
Teapot 2 Cup Lemongrass (764)
Price: $34.99 
Out of stock
Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)
Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)
Price: $54.99 
Out of stock
Trivet Lemongrass (443)
Trivet Lemongrass (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Trivet Lemongrass (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1715-trivet-lemongrass-443.aspx
Tumbler Lemongrass (446)
Tumbler Lemongrass (446)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Tumbler Lemongrass (446)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1959-tumbler-lemongrass-446.aspx
Utensil Crock Lemongrass (447)
Utensil Crock Lemongrass (447)
Price: $41.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Utensil Crock Lemongrass (447)41.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1835-utensil-crock-lemongrass-447.aspx
Bistro Bowl Large Lemongrass (1459)
Bistro Bowl Large Lemongrass (1459)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Bistro Bowl Medium Lemongrass (1458)
Bistro Bowl Medium Lemongrass (1458)
Price: $15.99 
Out of stock
Bouillon Lemongrass (450)
Bouillon Lemongrass (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Bouillon Lemongrass (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-866-bouillon-lemongrass-450.aspx
cake plate with server lemongrass (819)
cake plate with server lemongrass (819)
Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry cake plate with server lemongrass (819)49.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2408-cake-plate-with-server-lemongrass-819.aspx
Chowder Bowl Lemongrass (576)
Chowder Bowl Lemongrass (576)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Chowder Bowl Lemongrass (576)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1006-chowder-bowl-lemongrass-576.aspx
Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)
Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1117-extra-large-bowl-lemongrass-455.aspx
extra large covered butter lemongrass (1431)
extra large covered butter lemongrass (1431)
Price: $28.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry extra large covered butter lemongrass (1431)28.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2423-extra-large-covered-butter-lemongrass-1431.aspx
cookie jar
fiesta® dancing lady cookie jar lemongrass (1446)
Price: $239.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry fiesta® dancing lady cookie jar lemongrass (1446)239.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2622-fiesta-dancing-lady-cookie-jar-lemongrass-1446.aspx
Jumbo Bowl Lemongrass (098)
Jumbo Bowl Lemongrass (098)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Jumbo Bowl Lemongrass (098)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-836-jumbo-bowl-lemongrass-098.aspx
bowl
Medium Heart Bowl Lemongrass (1445)
Price: $19.95 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Medium Heart Bowl Lemongrass (1445)19.9500http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2629-medium-heart-bowl-lemongrass-1445.aspx
soap dish lemongrass (1455)
soap dish lemongrass (1455)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry soap dish lemongrass (1455)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2832-soap-dish-lemongrass-1455.aspx
soap/lotion dispenser lemongrass (1432)
soap/lotion dispenser lemongrass (1432)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry soap/lotion dispenser lemongrass (1432)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2499-soaplotion-dispenser-lemongrass-1432.aspx
square handled serving tray lemongrass (1456)
square handled serving tray lemongrass (1456)
Price: $36.99 
Out of stock
Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5 6  Move Next  View All