** Free Ground Shipping on orders over $150.00 within the Continental U.S. **
Lemongrass

lemongrass

Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5   View All 
Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)
Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1117-extra-large-bowl-lemongrass-455.aspx
extra large covered butter lemongrass (1431)
extra large covered butter lemongrass (1431)
Price: $28.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
extra large covered butter lemongrass (1431)28.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2423-extra-large-covered-butter-lemongrass-1431.aspx
fiesta® 2 piece oven mitt set lemongrass (6703)
fiesta® 2 piece oven mitt set lemongrass (6703)
Price: $14.98 
Out of stock
cookie jar
fiesta® dancing lady cookie jar lemongrass (1446)
Price: $239.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
fiesta® dancing lady cookie jar lemongrass (1446)239.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2622-fiesta-dancing-lady-cookie-jar-lemongrass-1446.aspx
Jumbo Bowl Lemongrass (098)
Jumbo Bowl Lemongrass (098)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Jumbo Bowl Lemongrass (098)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-836-jumbo-bowl-lemongrass-098.aspx
Large Covered Casserole Lemongrass 90oz. (1466)
Large Covered Casserole Lemongrass 90oz. (1466)
Price: $69.99 
Out of stock
bowl
Medium Heart Bowl Lemongrass (1445)
Price: $19.95 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Heart Bowl Lemongrass (1445)19.9500http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2629-medium-heart-bowl-lemongrass-1445.aspx
Medium Mixing Bowl Lemongrass (422)
Medium Mixing Bowl Lemongrass (422)
Regular Price: $27.00
Your Price: $14.99 
Out of stock
Omni Tray Lemongrass (1468)
Omni Tray Lemongrass (1468)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Omni Tray Lemongrass (1468)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3019-omni-tray-lemongrass-1468.aspx
soap dish lemongrass (1455)
soap dish lemongrass (1455)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
soap dish lemongrass (1455)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2832-soap-dish-lemongrass-1455.aspx
soap/lotion dispenser lemongrass (1432)
soap/lotion dispenser lemongrass (1432)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
soap/lotion dispenser lemongrass (1432)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2499-soaplotion-dispenser-lemongrass-1432.aspx
square handled serving tray lemongrass (1456)
square handled serving tray lemongrass (1456)
Price: $36.99 
Out of stock
Tapered Mug Lemongrass (1475)
Tapered Mug Lemongrass (1475)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Tapered Mug Lemongrass (1475)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3217-tapered-mug-lemongrass-1475.aspx
tooth brush holder lemongrass (1454)
tooth brush holder lemongrass (1454)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
tooth brush holder lemongrass (1454)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2759-tooth-brush-holder-lemongrass-1454.aspx
Utility Jam Jar Lemongrass (969)
Utility Jam Jar Lemongrass (969)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Utility Jam Jar Lemongrass (969)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1849-utility-jam-jar-lemongrass-969.aspx
 
Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5   View All