** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **
Lemongrass

lemongrass

4 Piece Place Setting With Java Mug
4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Lemongrass (832)
Price: $32.99 
Out of stock
4 piece place setting lemongrass (831)
4 piece place setting lemongrass (831)
Price: $32.99 
Out of stock
5 Piece Place Setting Lemongrass (830)
5 Piece Place Setting Lemongrass (830)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
5 Piece Place Setting Lemongrass (830)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2096-5-piece-place-setting-lemongrass-830.aspx
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Lemongrass (807)
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Lemongrass (807)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Lemongrass (807)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1862-ad-demitasse-cup-and-saucer-lemongrass-807.aspx
Baking Tray Lemongrass (505)
Baking Tray Lemongrass (505)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking Tray Lemongrass (505)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1421-baking-tray-lemongrass-505.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Lemongrass (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Lemongrass (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Lemongrass (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1435-bakingpizza-tray-lemongrass-575.aspx
Bread and Butter Plate Lemongrass (463)
Bread and Butter Plate Lemongrass (463)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bread and Butter Plate Lemongrass (463)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1159-bread-and-butter-plate-lemongrass-463.aspx
Ceramic Handled Cake Knife Lemongrass (993)
Ceramic Handled Cake Knife Lemongrass (993)
Regular Price: $22.99
Your Price: $18.39 
In stock
Add To Cart
Ceramic Handled Cake Knife Lemongrass (993)22.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2520-ceramic-handled-cake-knife-lemongrass-993.aspx
Ceramic Hadled Cake Server
Ceramic Handled Cake Server Lemongrass (800)
Regular Price: $22.99
Your Price: $18.39 
In stock
Add To Cart
Ceramic Handled Cake Server Lemongrass (800)22.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2149-ceramic-handled-cake-server-lemongrass-800.aspx
Ceramic Handled Slotted Fork Lemongrass (992)
Ceramic Handled Slotted Fork Lemongrass (992)
Regular Price: $22.99
Your Price: $18.39 
In stock
Add To Cart
Ceramic Handled Slotted Fork Lemongrass (992)22.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2193-ceramic-handled-slotted-fork-lemongrass-992.aspx
Chop Plate Lemongrass (467)
Chop Plate Lemongrass (467)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Chop Plate Lemongrass (467)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1218-chop-plate-lemongrass-467.aspx
Companion Set Lemongrass (863)
Companion Set Lemongrass (863)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Covered Casserole Lemongrass (495)
Covered Casserole Lemongrass (495)
Regular Price: $54.99
Your Price: $49.99 
Out of stock
Cup Lemongrass (452)
Cup Lemongrass (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Cup Lemongrass (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1876-cup-lemongrass-452.aspx
Deep Dish Pie Baker Lemongrass (487)
Deep Dish Pie Baker Lemongrass (487)
Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Deep Dish Pie Baker Lemongrass (487)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1466-deep-dish-pie-baker-lemongrass-487.aspx
Dinner Plate Lemongrass (466)
Dinner Plate Lemongrass (466)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Dinner Plate Lemongrass (466)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1190-dinner-plate-lemongrass-466.aspx
Egg Plate/Tray Lemongrass (724)
Egg Plate/Tray Lemongrass (724)
Regular Price: $24.99
Your Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Egg Plate/Tray Lemongrass (724)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1596-egg-platetray-lemongrass-724.aspx
Fiesta® 75th Anniversary Ornament
fiesta® 75th anniversary ornament lemongrass (1411)
Regular Price: $9.99
Your Price: $3.00 
Out of stock
fruit bowl lemongrass (459)
fruit bowl lemongrass (459)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
fruit bowl lemongrass (459)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-896-fruit-bowl-lemongrass-459.aspx
Gusto Bowl Lemongrass (723)
Gusto Bowl Lemongrass (723)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Gusto Bowl Lemongrass (723)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1021-gusto-bowl-lemongrass-723.aspx
Hostess Serving Bowl Lemongrass (431)
Hostess Serving Bowl Lemongrass (431)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Individual  Casserole Lemongrass (587)
Individual Casserole Lemongrass (587)
Price: $16.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Casserole Lemongrass (587)16.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1481-individual-casserole-lemongrass-587.aspx
Individual Covered Sugar Lemongrass (498)
Individual Covered Sugar Lemongrass (498)
Price: $21.99 
Out of stock
Individual Creamer Lemongrass (492)
Individual Creamer Lemongrass (492)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Creamer Lemongrass (492)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1625-individual-creamer-lemongrass-492.aspx
Java Mug Lemongrass (570)
Java Mug Lemongrass (570)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Java Mug Lemongrass (570)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1904-java-mug-lemongrass-570.aspx
jumbo cup lemongrass (149)
jumbo cup lemongrass (149)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
jumbo cup lemongrass (149)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1918-jumbo-cup-lemongrass-149.aspx
Jumbo Saucer Lemongrass (293)
Jumbo Saucer Lemongrass (293)
Price: $7.49 
Out of stock
Large Bowl Lemongrass (471)
Large Bowl Lemongrass (471)
Price: $18.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Bowl Lemongrass (471)18.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-961-large-bowl-lemongrass-471.aspx
Large Canister Lemongrass (573)
Large Canister Lemongrass (573)
Price: $59.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Canister Lemongrass (573)59.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1766-large-canister-lemongrass-573.aspx
Large Disc Pitcher Lemongrass (484)
Large Disc Pitcher Lemongrass (484)
Price: $36.99 
Out of stock
Large Oval Platter Lemongrass (458)
Large Oval Platter Lemongrass (458)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Oval Platter Lemongrass (458)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1299-large-oval-platter-lemongrass-458.aspx
Loaf Pan Lemongrass (813)
Loaf Pan Lemongrass (813)
Price: $33.99 
Out of stock
Luncheon Plate Lemongrass (465)
Luncheon Plate Lemongrass (465)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Luncheon Plate Lemongrass (465)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1204-luncheon-plate-lemongrass-465.aspx
Medium Bowl Lemongrass (461)
Medium Bowl Lemongrass (461)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Bowl Lemongrass (461)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-931-medium-bowl-lemongrass-461.aspx
Medium Canister Lemongrass (572)
Medium Canister Lemongrass (572)
Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Canister Lemongrass (572)49.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1780-medium-canister-lemongrass-572.aspx
Medium Flower Vase Lemongrass (491)
Medium Flower Vase Lemongrass (491)
Price: $42.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Flower Vase Lemongrass (491)42.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1821-medium-flower-vase-lemongrass-491.aspx
Medium Oval Platter Lemongrass (457)
Medium Oval Platter Lemongrass (457)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Oval Platter Lemongrass (457)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1284-medium-oval-platter-lemongrass-457.aspx
Mini Disc Pitcher Lemongrass (475)
Mini Disc Pitcher Lemongrass (475)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Mini Disc Pitcher Lemongrass (475)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2004-mini-disc-pitcher-lemongrass-475.aspx
Mug Lemongrass (453)
Mug Lemongrass (453)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Mug Lemongrass (453)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1890-mug-lemongrass-453.aspx
Multi Purpose Bowl Lemongrass (482)
Multi Purpose Bowl Lemongrass (482)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Multi Purpose Bowl Lemongrass (482)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-991-multi-purpose-bowl-lemongrass-482.aspx
Oval Baker Lemongrass (815)
Oval Baker Lemongrass (815)
Price: $33.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Oval Baker Lemongrass (815)33.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1520-oval-baker-lemongrass-815.aspx
Pasta Bowl Lemongrass (462)
Pasta Bowl Lemongrass (462)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Pasta Bowl Lemongrass (462)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-945-pasta-bowl-lemongrass-462.aspx
Pedestal Bowl Lemongrass (765)
Pedestal Bowl Lemongrass (765)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Pedestal Bowl Lemongrass (765)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1036-pedestal-bowl-lemongrass-765.aspx
prep baking bowl 2 pc set lemongrass (867)
prep baking bowl 2 pc set lemongrass (867)
Price: $42.99 
Out of stock
Ramekin Lemongrass (568)
Ramekin Lemongrass (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Ramekin Lemongrass (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1407-ramekin-lemongrass-568.aspx
Rectangular Baker Lemongrass (963)
Rectangular Baker Lemongrass (963)
Price: $54.99 
Out of stock
Rim Soup Bowl Lemongrass (451)
Rim Soup Bowl Lemongrass (451)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Rim Soup Bowl Lemongrass (451)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-881-rim-soup-bowl-lemongrass-451.aspx
Salad Plate Lemongrass (464)
Salad Plate Lemongrass (464)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Salad Plate Lemongrass (464)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1174-salad-plate-lemongrass-464.aspx
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Lemongrass (756)
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Lemongrass (756)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Lemongrass (756)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1641-salt-and-pepper-rangetop-set-lemongrass-756.aspx
Salt and Pepper Set Lemongrass (497)
Salt and Pepper Set Lemongrass (497)
Price: $16.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Salt and Pepper Set Lemongrass (497)16.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1656-salt-and-pepper-set-lemongrass-497.aspx
Sauceboat Lemongrass (486)
Sauceboat Lemongrass (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat Lemongrass (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1670-sauceboat-lemongrass-486.aspx
Saucer Lemongrass (470)
Saucer Lemongrass (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Saucer Lemongrass (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1945-saucer-lemongrass-470.aspx
Small Bowl Lemongrass (460)
Small Bowl Lemongrass (460)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Bowl Lemongrass (460)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-911-small-bowl-lemongrass-460.aspx
Small Bread Tray Lemongrass (412)
Small Bread Tray Lemongrass (412)
Price: $18.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Bread Tray Lemongrass (412)18.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2138-small-bread-tray-lemongrass-412.aspx
Small Canister Lemongrass (571)
Small Canister Lemongrass (571)
Price: $46.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Canister Lemongrass (571)46.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1794-small-canister-lemongrass-571.aspx
Small Oval Platter Lemongrass (456)
Small Oval Platter Lemongrass (456)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Oval Platter Lemongrass (456)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1270-small-oval-platter-lemongrass-456.aspx
Small Pie Baker Lemongrass (417)
Small Pie Baker Lemongrass (417)
Price: $10.99 
Out of stock
Spoon Rest Lemongrass (439)
Spoon Rest Lemongrass (439)
Price: $14.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Spoon Rest Lemongrass (439)14.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1685-spoon-rest-lemongrass-439.aspx
Square 3 Piece Place Setting Lemongrass (825)
Square 3 Piece Place Setting Lemongrass (825)
Price: $27.99 
Out of stock
Square Baker Lemongrass (962)
Square Baker Lemongrass (962)
Price: $44.99 
Out of stock
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Bowl Lemongrass (922)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Bowl Lemongrass (922)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1371-square-bowl-lemongrass-922.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Dinner Plate Lemongrass (919)
Price: $14.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Dinner Plate Lemongrass (919)14.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1334-square-dinner-plate-lemongrass-919.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Luncheon Plate Lemongrass (920)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Luncheon Plate Lemongrass (920)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1346-square-luncheon-plate-lemongrass-920.aspx
Square Mug Lemongrass (923)
Square Mug Lemongrass (923)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Mug Lemongrass (923)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1383-square-mug-lemongrass-923.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Salad Plate Lemongrass (921)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Salad Plate Lemongrass (921)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1359-square-salad-plate-lemongrass-921.aspx
Stacking Cereal Bowl Lemongrass (472)
Stacking Cereal Bowl Lemongrass (472)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Stacking Cereal Bowl Lemongrass (472)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-976-stacking-cereal-bowl-lemongrass-472.aspx
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lemongrass (821)
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lemongrass (821)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lemongrass (821)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1700-sugar-and-cream-tray-set-lemongrass-821.aspx
Sugar Packet Caddy Lemongrass (479)
Sugar Packet Caddy Lemongrass (479)
Price: $12.99 
Out of stock
Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)
Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Teapot with Cover Lemongrass (496)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2047-teapot-with-cover-lemongrass-496.aspx
Trivet Lemongrass (443)
Trivet Lemongrass (443)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Lemongrass (443)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1715-trivet-lemongrass-443.aspx
Utensil Crock Lemongrass (447)
Utensil Crock Lemongrass (447)
Price: $41.99 
Out of stock
2pc Dip Set Lemongrass (1436)
2pc Dip Set Lemongrass (1436)
Price: $15.99 
Out of stock
3 Tier Server Lemongrass(1460)
3 Tier Server Lemongrass(1460)
Price: $69.99 
Out of stock
Cutting Board
7pc Cutlery w/Cutting Board Lemongrass(2018)
Regular Price: $29.99
Your Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
7pc Cutlery w/Cutting Board Lemongrass(2018)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2853-7pc-cutlery-wcutting-board-lemongrass2018.aspx
Appetizer Plate Lemongrass (1461)
Appetizer Plate Lemongrass (1461)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Appetizer Plate Lemongrass (1461)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2904-appetizer-plate-lemongrass-1461.aspx
Beverage Server Sunflower
Beverage Server Lemongrass(1452)
Price: $179.99 
Out of stock
Bistro Bowl Large Lemongrass (1459)
Bistro Bowl Large Lemongrass (1459)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Large Lemongrass (1459)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2780-bistro-bowl-large-lemongrass-1459.aspx
Bistro Bowl Medium Lemongrass (1458)
Bistro Bowl Medium Lemongrass (1458)
Price: $15.99 
Out of stock
Bouillon Lemongrass (450)
Bouillon Lemongrass (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bouillon Lemongrass (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-866-bouillon-lemongrass-450.aspx
cake plate with server lemongrass (819)
cake plate with server lemongrass (819)
Price: $49.99 
Out of stock
Chowder Bowl Lemongrass (576)
Chowder Bowl Lemongrass (576)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Chowder Bowl Lemongrass (576)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1006-chowder-bowl-lemongrass-576.aspx
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Lemongrass (1472)
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Lemongrass (1472)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Lemongrass (1472)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3204-extra-large-bistro-bowl-lemongrass-1472.aspx
Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)
Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Extra Large Bowl Lemongrass (455)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1117-extra-large-bowl-lemongrass-455.aspx
extra large covered butter lemongrass (1431)
extra large covered butter lemongrass (1431)
Price: $28.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
extra large covered butter lemongrass (1431)28.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2423-extra-large-covered-butter-lemongrass-1431.aspx
fiesta® 2 piece oven mitt set lemongrass (6703)
fiesta® 2 piece oven mitt set lemongrass (6703)
Price: $14.98 
Out of stock
cookie jar
fiesta® dancing lady cookie jar lemongrass (1446)
Regular Price: $239.99
Your Price: $199.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
fiesta® dancing lady cookie jar lemongrass (1446)239.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2622-fiesta-dancing-lady-cookie-jar-lemongrass-1446.aspx
Jumbo Bowl Lemongrass (098)
Jumbo Bowl Lemongrass (098)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Jumbo Bowl Lemongrass (098)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-836-jumbo-bowl-lemongrass-098.aspx
Large Covered Casserole Lemongrass 90oz. (1466)
Large Covered Casserole Lemongrass 90oz. (1466)
Price: $69.99 
Out of stock
Cutting Board
Lemongrass Bamboo w/Silicone 10" Cutting Board (2019)
Price: $16.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Lemongrass Bamboo w/Silicone 10" Cutting Board (2019)16.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2855-lemongrass-bamboo-wsilicone-10-cutting-board-2019.aspx
bowl
Medium Heart Bowl Lemongrass (1445)
Regular Price: $19.95
Your Price: $17.95 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Heart Bowl Lemongrass (1445)19.9500http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2629-medium-heart-bowl-lemongrass-1445.aspx
Medium Mixing Bowl Lemongrass (422)
Medium Mixing Bowl Lemongrass (422)
Regular Price: $27.00
Your Price: $14.99 
Out of stock
Omni Tray Lemongrass (1468)
Omni Tray Lemongrass (1468)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Omni Tray Lemongrass (1468)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3019-omni-tray-lemongrass-1468.aspx
soap dish lemongrass (1455)
soap dish lemongrass (1455)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
soap dish lemongrass (1455)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2832-soap-dish-lemongrass-1455.aspx
soap/lotion dispenser lemongrass (1432)
soap/lotion dispenser lemongrass (1432)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
soap/lotion dispenser lemongrass (1432)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2499-soaplotion-dispenser-lemongrass-1432.aspx
square handled serving tray lemongrass (1456)
square handled serving tray lemongrass (1456)
Price: $36.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
square handled serving tray lemongrass (1456)36.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2733-square-handled-serving-tray-lemongrass-1456.aspx
Tapered Mug Lemongrass (1475)
Tapered Mug Lemongrass (1475)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Tapered Mug Lemongrass (1475)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3217-tapered-mug-lemongrass-1475.aspx
tooth brush holder lemongrass (1454)
tooth brush holder lemongrass (1454)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
tooth brush holder lemongrass (1454)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2759-tooth-brush-holder-lemongrass-1454.aspx
Utility Jam Jar Lemongrass (969)
Utility Jam Jar Lemongrass (969)
Price: $17.99 
Out of stock
utility tray/napkin holder lemongrass (864)
utility tray/napkin holder lemongrass (864)
Price: $19.99 
Out of stock