** Free Ground Shipping on orders over $150.00 within the Continental U.S. **
Paprika

paprika

Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5  Move Next  View All 
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Paprika (807)
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Paprika (807)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
AD Demitasse Cup and Saucer Paprika (807)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1864-ad-demitasse-cup-and-saucer-paprika-807.aspx
Appetizer Plate Paprika (1461)
Appetizer Plate Paprika (1461)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Appetizer Plate Paprika (1461)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2905-appetizer-plate-paprika-1461.aspx
Baking Bowls Paprika 3 Piece Set (967)
Baking Bowls Paprika 3 Piece Set (967)
Regular Price: $159.99
Your Price: $99.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking Bowls Paprika 3 Piece Set (967)159.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-853-baking-bowls-paprika-3-piece-set-967.aspx
bathroom tumbler paprika (1453)
bathroom tumbler paprika (1453)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
bathroom tumbler paprika (1453)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2749-bathroom-tumbler-paprika-1453.aspx
Bistro Bowl Large Paprika(1459)
Bistro Bowl Large Paprika(1459)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Large Paprika(1459)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2791-bistro-bowl-large-paprika1459.aspx
Bistro Bowl Medium Paprika(1458)
Bistro Bowl Medium Paprika(1458)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Medium Paprika(1458)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2793-bistro-bowl-medium-paprika1458.aspx
Bouillon Paprika (450)
Bouillon Paprika (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bouillon Paprika (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-868-bouillon-paprika-450.aspx
Ceramic Hadled Cake Server
Ceramic Handled Cake Server Paprika (800)
Regular Price: $22.99
Your Price: $18.39 
In stock
Add To Cart
Ceramic Handled Cake Server Paprika (800)22.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2150-ceramic-handled-cake-server-paprika-800.aspx
Chowder Bowl Paprika (576)
Chowder Bowl Paprika (576)
Price: $9.99 
Out of stock
Deep Dish Pie Baker Paprika (487)
Deep Dish Pie Baker Paprika (487)
Price: $19.99 
Out of stock
Egg Plate/Tray Paprika (724)
Egg Plate/Tray Paprika (724)
Regular Price: $24.99
Your Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Egg Plate/Tray Paprika (724)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1598-egg-platetray-paprika-724.aspx
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Paprika (1472)
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Paprika (1472)
Price: $39.99 
Out of stock
Extra Large Bowl Paprika (455)
Extra Large Bowl Paprika (455)
Price: $24.99 
Out of stock
extra large covered butter paprika (1431)
extra large covered butter paprika (1431)
Price: $28.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
extra large covered butter paprika (1431)28.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2425-extra-large-covered-butter-paprika-1431.aspx
Extra Large Oval Platter Paprika (968)
Extra Large Oval Platter Paprika (968)
Price: $74.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Extra Large Oval Platter Paprika (968)74.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1312-extra-large-oval-platter-paprika-968.aspx
Individual Creamer Paprika (492)
Individual Creamer Paprika (492)
Price: $17.99 
Out of stock
Jumbo Bowl Paprika (098)
Jumbo Bowl Paprika (098)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Jumbo Bowl Paprika (098)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-838-jumbo-bowl-paprika-098.aspx
Large Covered Casserole Paprika 90oz. (1466)
Large Covered Casserole Paprika 90oz. (1466)
Price: $69.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Covered Casserole Paprika 90oz. (1466)69.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3192-large-covered-casserole-paprika-90oz-1466.aspx
bowl
Medium Heart Bowl Paprika (1445)
Price: $19.95 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Heart Bowl Paprika (1445)19.9500http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2847-medium-heart-bowl-paprika-1445.aspx
Omni Tray Paprika (1468)
Omni Tray Paprika (1468)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Omni Tray Paprika (1468)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3020-omni-tray-paprika-1468.aspx
Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5  Move Next  View All