** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **
Paprika

paprika

Page:1 2 3 4 5  Move Next  View All 
4 Piece Place Setting With Java Mug
4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Paprika (832)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry 4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Paprika (832)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2084-4-pc-place-setting-with-java-mug-paprika-832.aspx
4 piece place setting paprika (831)
4 piece place setting paprika (831)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry 4 piece place setting paprika (831)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2070-4-piece-place-setting-paprika-831.aspx
5 Piece Place Setting Paprika (830)
5 Piece Place Setting Paprika (830)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry 5 Piece Place Setting Paprika (830)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2098-5-piece-place-setting-paprika-830.aspx
Baking Tray Paprika (505)
Baking Tray Paprika (505)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Baking Tray Paprika (505)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1423-baking-tray-paprika-505.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Paprika (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Paprika (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Baking/Pizza Tray Paprika (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1437-bakingpizza-tray-paprika-575.aspx
Bread and Butter Plate Paprika (463)
Bread and Butter Plate Paprika (463)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Bread and Butter Plate Paprika (463)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1161-bread-and-butter-plate-paprika-463.aspx
Bud Vase Paprika (490)
Bud Vase Paprika (490)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Bud Vase Paprika (490)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1754-bud-vase-paprika-490.aspx
Carafe Paprika (448)
Carafe Paprika (448)
Regular Price: $46.99
Your Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Chop Plate Paprika (467)
Chop Plate Paprika (467)
Price: $21.99 
Out of stock
Companion Set Paprika (863)
Companion Set Paprika (863)
Regular Price: $29.99
Your Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Companion Set Paprika (863)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2110-companion-set-paprika-863.aspx
Covered Casserole Paprika (495)
Covered Casserole Paprika (495)
Regular Price: $54.99
Your Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Covered Casserole Paprika (495)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1452-covered-casserole-paprika-495.aspx
Cup Paprika (452)
Cup Paprika (452)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Dinner Plate Paprika (466)
Dinner Plate Paprika (466)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Dinner Plate Paprika (466)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1192-dinner-plate-paprika-466.aspx
Fiesta® 75th Anniversary Ornament
fiesta® 75th anniversary ornament paprika (1411)
Regular Price: $9.99
Your Price: $3.00 
Out of stock
fruit bowl paprika (459)
fruit bowl paprika (459)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry fruit bowl paprika (459)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-898-fruit-bowl-paprika-459.aspx
Gusto Bowl Paprika (723)
Gusto Bowl Paprika (723)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Gusto Bowl Paprika (723)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1023-gusto-bowl-paprika-723.aspx
Hostess Serving Bowl Paprika (431)
Hostess Serving Bowl Paprika (431)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Hostess Serving Bowl Paprika (431)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1104-hostess-serving-bowl-paprika-431.aspx
Individual  Casserole Paprika (587)
Individual Casserole Paprika (587)
Price: $16.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Individual Casserole Paprika (587)16.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1483-individual-casserole-paprika-587.aspx
Individual Covered Sugar Paprika (498)
Individual Covered Sugar Paprika (498)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Individual Covered Sugar Paprika (498)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1613-individual-covered-sugar-paprika-498.aspx
Java Mug Paprika (570)
Java Mug Paprika (570)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Java Mug Paprika (570)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1906-java-mug-paprika-570.aspx
Page:1 2 3 4 5  Move Next  View All