** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **
Lapis

lapis

Page:1 2 3 4 5  Move Next  View All 




4 Piece Place Setting With Java Mug
4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Lapis (832)
Price: $32.99 
Out of stock
4 piece place setting lapis (831)
4 piece place setting lapis (831)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry 4 piece place setting lapis (831)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2583-4-piece-place-setting-lapis-831.aspx
5 piece place setting lapis (830)
5 piece place setting lapis (830)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry 5 piece place setting lapis (830)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2582-5-piece-place-setting-lapis-830.aspx
Baking Bowls Lapis 3 Piece Set (967)
Baking Bowls Lapis 3 Piece Set (967)
Price: $159.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Baking Bowls Lapis 3 Piece Set (967)159.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2684-baking-bowls-lapis-3-piece-set-967.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Lapis (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Lapis (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Baking/Pizza Tray Lapis (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2688-bakingpizza-tray-lapis-575.aspx
Bouillon Lapis (450)
Bouillon Lapis (450)
Price: $6.49 
Out of stock
Bread and Butter Plate Lapis (463)
Bread and Butter Plate Lapis (463)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Bread and Butter Plate Lapis (463)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2644-bread-and-butter-plate-lapis-463.aspx
Carafe Lapis (448)
Carafe Lapis (448)
Regular Price: $46.99
Your Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Companion Set Lapis (863)
Companion Set Lapis (863)
Regular Price: $29.99
Your Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Companion Set Lapis (863)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2594-companion-set-lapis-863.aspx
Cup Lapis (452)
Cup Lapis (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Cup Lapis (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2663-cup-lapis-452.aspx
Dinner Plate Lapis (466)
Dinner Plate Lapis (466)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Dinner Plate Lapis (466)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2668-dinner-plate-lapis-466.aspx
Extra Large Bowl Lapis (455)
Extra Large Bowl Lapis (455)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Extra Large Bowl Lapis (455)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2640-extra-large-bowl-lapis-455.aspx
Extra Large Oval Platter Lapis (968)
Extra Large Oval Platter Lapis (968)
Regular Price: $74.99
Your Price: $64.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Extra Large Oval Platter Lapis (968)74.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2685-extra-large-oval-platter-lapis-968.aspx
cookie jar
fiesta® dancing lady cookie jar lapis (1446)
Regular Price: $239.99
Your Price: $199.99 
Out of stock
fruit bowl lapis (459)
fruit bowl lapis (459)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry fruit bowl lapis (459)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2642-fruit-bowl-lapis-459.aspx
Gusto Bowl Lapis (723)
Gusto Bowl Lapis (723)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Gusto Bowl Lapis (723)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2673-gusto-bowl-lapis-723.aspx
Hostess Serving Bowl Lapis (431)
Hostess Serving Bowl Lapis (431)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Hostess Serving Bowl Lapis (431)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2636-hostess-serving-bowl-lapis-431.aspx
Individual  Casserole  Lapis (587)
Individual Casserole Lapis (587)
Price: $16.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Individual Casserole Lapis (587)16.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2657-individual-casserole-lapis-587.aspx
Individual Covered Sugar Lapis (498)
Individual Covered Sugar Lapis (498)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Individual Covered Sugar Lapis (498)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2652-individual-covered-sugar-lapis-498.aspx
Individual Creamer Lapis (492)
Individual Creamer Lapis (492)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Individual Creamer Lapis (492)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2650-individual-creamer-lapis-492.aspx
Page:1 2 3 4 5  Move Next  View All