** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **
Lapis

lapis

Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5  Move Next  View All 




bathroom tumbler lapis (1453)
bathroom tumbler lapis (1453)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry bathroom tumbler lapis (1453)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2744-bathroom-tumbler-lapis-1453.aspx
Beverage Server Sunflower
Beverage Server Lapis(1452)
Price: $199.99 
Out of stock
Bistro Bowl Large Lapis (1459)
Bistro Bowl Large Lapis (1459)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Bistro Bowl Large Lapis (1459)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2779-bistro-bowl-large-lapis-1459.aspx
Bistro Bowl Medium Lapis (1458)
Bistro Bowl Medium Lapis (1458)
Price: $15.99 
Out of stock
Bud Vase Lapis (490)
Bud Vase Lapis (490)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Bud Vase Lapis (490)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2727-bud-vase-lapis-490.aspx
Ceramic Handled Cake Knife Lapis (993)
Ceramic Handled Cake Knife Lapis (993)
Price: $22.99 
Out of stock
Ceramic Hadled Cake Server
Ceramic Handled Cake Server Lapis (800)
Price: $22.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ceramic Handled Cake Server Lapis (800)22.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2703-ceramic-handled-cake-server-lapis-800.aspx
Ceramic Handled Serving Spoon Lapis (988)
Ceramic Handled Serving Spoon Lapis (988)
Regular Price: $22.99
Your Price: $20.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ceramic Handled Serving Spoon Lapis (988)22.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2715-ceramic-handled-serving-spoon-lapis-988.aspx
Ceramic Handled Slotted Fork Lapis (992)
Ceramic Handled Slotted Fork Lapis (992)
Regular Price: $22.99
Your Price: $20.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ceramic Handled Slotted Fork Lapis (992)22.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2714-ceramic-handled-slotted-fork-lapis-992.aspx
Chop Plate Lapis (467)
Chop Plate Lapis (467)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Chop Plate Lapis (467)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2708-chop-plate-lapis-467.aspx
Chowder Bowl Lapis (576)
Chowder Bowl Lapis (576)
Price: $9.99 
Out of stock
Covered Casserole Lapis (495)
Covered Casserole Lapis (495)
Regular Price: $54.99
Your Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Covered Casserole Lapis (495)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2711-covered-casserole-lapis-495.aspx
Deep Dish Pie Baker Lapis (487)
Deep Dish Pie Baker Lapis (487)
Price: $18.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Deep Dish Pie Baker Lapis (487)18.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2723-deep-dish-pie-baker-lapis-487.aspx
extra large covered butter lapis (1431)
extra large covered butter lapis (1431)
Price: $28.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry extra large covered butter lapis (1431)28.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2695-extra-large-covered-butter-lapis-1431.aspx
jumbo cup lapis (149)
jumbo cup lapis (149)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry jumbo cup lapis (149)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2701-jumbo-cup-lapis-149.aspx
Large Disc Pitcher Lapis(484)
Large Disc Pitcher Lapis(484)
Price: $36.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Large Disc Pitcher Lapis(484)36.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2692-large-disc-pitcher-lapis484.aspx
Medium Oval Platter Lapis (457)
Medium Oval Platter Lapis (457)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Medium Oval Platter Lapis (457)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2699-medium-oval-platter-lapis-457.aspx
Multi Purpose Bowl Lapis (482)
Multi Purpose Bowl Lapis (482)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Multi Purpose Bowl Lapis (482)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2713-multi-purpose-bowl-lapis-482.aspx
prep baking bowl 2 pc set lapis (867)
prep baking bowl 2 pc set lapis (867)
Price: $42.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry prep baking bowl 2 pc set lapis (867)42.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2697-prep-baking-bowl-2-pc-set-lapis-867.aspx
Relish/Utility Tray Lapis (499)
Relish/Utility Tray Lapis (499)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Relish/Utility Tray Lapis (499)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2729-relishutility-tray-lapis-499.aspx
Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5  Move Next  View All