** Free Ground Shipping on all orders over $75.00 within the Continental U.S. **

Baking/Pizza Tray

Height 7/8 Inch
Diameter 12 Inches

Dishwasher, oven, and microwave safe
Fully vitrified lead-free china with a color glaze
Made in the USA.

Select a favorite color or mix-and-match one or more colors


Product by Color

Baking/Pizza Tray Cobalt Blue (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Cobalt Blue (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Cobalt Blue (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1426-bakingpizza-tray-cobalt-blue-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Ivory (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Ivory (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Ivory (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1434-bakingpizza-tray-ivory-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Lemongrass (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Lemongrass (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Lemongrass (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1435-bakingpizza-tray-lemongrass-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Scarlet (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Scarlet (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Scarlet (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1432-bakingpizza-tray-scarlet-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Shamrock (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Shamrock (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Shamrock (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1430-bakingpizza-tray-shamrock-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Sunflower (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Sunflower (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Sunflower (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1428-bakingpizza-tray-sunflower-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Tangerine (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Tangerine (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Tangerine (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1431-bakingpizza-tray-tangerine-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Turquoise (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Turquoise (575)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Baking/Pizza Tray White (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray White (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray White (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1424-bakingpizza-tray-white-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Claret (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Claret (575)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Baking/Pizza Tray Daffodil (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Daffodil (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Daffodil (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3610-bakingpizza-tray-daffodil-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Foundry (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Foundry (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Foundry (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3346-bakingpizza-tray-foundry-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Lapis (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Lapis (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Lapis (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2688-bakingpizza-tray-lapis-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Poppy (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Poppy (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Poppy (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2917-bakingpizza-tray-poppy-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Sage (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Sage (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Sage (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3113-bakingpizza-tray-sage-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Slate (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Slate (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Slate (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3035-bakingpizza-tray-slate-575.aspx