** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $75.00 or more within the Continental U.S. **

Baking/Pizza Tray

Height 7/8 Inch
Diameter 12 Inches

Dishwasher, oven, and microwave safe
Fully vitrified lead-free china with a color glaze
Made in the USA.

Select a favorite color or mix-and-match one or more colors


Product by Color

Baking/Pizza Tray Cobalt Blue (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Cobalt Blue (575)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Baking/Pizza Tray Ivory (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Ivory (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Ivory (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1434-bakingpizza-tray-ivory-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Lemongrass (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Lemongrass (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Lemongrass (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1435-bakingpizza-tray-lemongrass-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Paprika (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Paprika (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Paprika (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1437-bakingpizza-tray-paprika-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Plum (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Plum (575)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Baking/Pizza Tray Scarlet (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Scarlet (575)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Baking/Pizza Tray Shamrock (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Shamrock (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Shamrock (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1430-bakingpizza-tray-shamrock-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Sunflower (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Sunflower (575)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Baking/Pizza Tray Tangerine (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Tangerine (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Tangerine (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1431-bakingpizza-tray-tangerine-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Turquoise (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Turquoise (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Turquoise (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1427-bakingpizza-tray-turquoise-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray White (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray White (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray White (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1424-bakingpizza-tray-white-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Claret (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Claret (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Claret (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3360-bakingpizza-tray-claret-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Foundry (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Foundry (575)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Baking/Pizza Tray Lapis (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Lapis (575)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Baking/Pizza Tray Poppy (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Poppy (575)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Baking/Pizza Tray Sage (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Sage (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Sage (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3113-bakingpizza-tray-sage-575.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Slate (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Slate (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Slate (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3035-bakingpizza-tray-slate-575.aspx