** Free Ground Shipping on orders over $150.00 within the Continental U.S. **

Sauceboat

Holds 18 1/2 Ounces 
Length 7 3/4 Inches 

Dishwasher, oven, and microwave safe 
Fully vitrified lead-free china with a color glaze 
Made in the U.S.A


Product by Color

Sauceboat Cobalt Blue (486)
Sauceboat Cobalt Blue (486)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Sauceboat Ivory (486)
Sauceboat Ivory (486)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Sauceboat Lemongrass (486)
Sauceboat Lemongrass (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat Lemongrass (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1670-sauceboat-lemongrass-486.aspx
Sauceboat Paprika (486)
Sauceboat Paprika (486)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Sauceboat Scarlet (486)
Sauceboat Scarlet (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat Scarlet (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1667-sauceboat-scarlet-486.aspx
Sauceboat Shamrock (486)
Sauceboat Shamrock (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat Shamrock (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1665-sauceboat-shamrock-486.aspx
Sauceboat Sunflower (486)
Sauceboat Sunflower (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat Sunflower (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1663-sauceboat-sunflower-486.aspx
Sauceboat Tangerine (486)
Sauceboat Tangerine (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat Tangerine (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1666-sauceboat-tangerine-486.aspx
Sauceboat Turquoise (486)
Sauceboat Turquoise (486)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Sauceboat White (486)
Sauceboat White (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat White (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1659-sauceboat-white-486.aspx
Sauceboat Lapis (486)
Sauceboat Lapis (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat Lapis (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2648-sauceboat-lapis-486.aspx
Sauceboat Plum (486)
Sauceboat Plum (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat Plum (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1664-sauceboat-plum-486.aspx
Sauceboat Poppy (486)
Sauceboat Poppy (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat Poppy (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2953-sauceboat-poppy-486.aspx
Sauceboat Sage (486)
Sauceboat Sage (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat Sage (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3154-sauceboat-sage-486.aspx
Sauceboat Slate (486)
Sauceboat Slate (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat Slate (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3080-sauceboat-slate-486.aspx