** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **
Lemongrass

lemongrass

Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5 6  Move Next  View All 
Medium Canister Lemongrass (572)
Medium Canister Lemongrass (572)
Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Medium Canister Lemongrass (572)49.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1780-medium-canister-lemongrass-572.aspx
Medium Flower Vase Lemongrass (491)
Medium Flower Vase Lemongrass (491)
Price: $42.99 
Out of stock
Medium Oval Platter Lemongrass (457)
Medium Oval Platter Lemongrass (457)
Price: $15.99 
Out of stock
Mini Disc Pitcher Lemongrass (475)
Mini Disc Pitcher Lemongrass (475)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Mini Disc Pitcher Lemongrass (475)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2004-mini-disc-pitcher-lemongrass-475.aspx
Mug Lemongrass (453)
Mug Lemongrass (453)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Mug Lemongrass (453)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1890-mug-lemongrass-453.aspx
Multi Purpose Bowl Lemongrass (482)
Multi Purpose Bowl Lemongrass (482)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Multi Purpose Bowl Lemongrass (482)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-991-multi-purpose-bowl-lemongrass-482.aspx
Oval Baker Lemongrass (815)
Oval Baker Lemongrass (815)
Price: $33.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Oval Baker Lemongrass (815)33.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1520-oval-baker-lemongrass-815.aspx
Pasta Bowl Lemongrass (462)
Pasta Bowl Lemongrass (462)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Pasta Bowl Lemongrass (462)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-945-pasta-bowl-lemongrass-462.aspx
Pedestal Bowl Lemongrass (765)
Pedestal Bowl Lemongrass (765)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Pedestal Bowl Lemongrass (765)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1036-pedestal-bowl-lemongrass-765.aspx
prep baking bowl 2 pc set lemongrass (867)
prep baking bowl 2 pc set lemongrass (867)
Price: $42.99 
Out of stock
Ramekin Lemongrass (568)
Ramekin Lemongrass (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Ramekin Lemongrass (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1407-ramekin-lemongrass-568.aspx
Rectangular Baker Lemongrass (963)
Rectangular Baker Lemongrass (963)
Price: $54.99 
Out of stock
Rim Soup Bowl Lemongrass (451)
Rim Soup Bowl Lemongrass (451)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Rim Soup Bowl Lemongrass (451)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-881-rim-soup-bowl-lemongrass-451.aspx
Salad Plate Lemongrass (464)
Salad Plate Lemongrass (464)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Salad Plate Lemongrass (464)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1174-salad-plate-lemongrass-464.aspx
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Lemongrass (756)
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Lemongrass (756)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Lemongrass (756)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1641-salt-and-pepper-rangetop-set-lemongrass-756.aspx
Salt and Pepper Set Lemongrass (497)
Salt and Pepper Set Lemongrass (497)
Price: $16.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Salt and Pepper Set Lemongrass (497)16.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1656-salt-and-pepper-set-lemongrass-497.aspx
Sauceboat Lemongrass (486)
Sauceboat Lemongrass (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Sauceboat Lemongrass (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1670-sauceboat-lemongrass-486.aspx
Saucer Lemongrass (470)
Saucer Lemongrass (470)
Price: $5.99 
Out of stock
Small Bowl Lemongrass (460)
Small Bowl Lemongrass (460)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Small Bowl Lemongrass (460)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-911-small-bowl-lemongrass-460.aspx
Small Bread Tray Lemongrass (412)
Small Bread Tray Lemongrass (412)
Price: $18.99 
In stock
Add To Cart Add To Registry Small Bread Tray Lemongrass (412)18.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2138-small-bread-tray-lemongrass-412.aspx
Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5 6  Move Next  View All