** Free Ground Shipping on all orders over $75.00 within the Continental U.S. **
Paprika

paprika

3 Piece Bistro Place Setting Paprika (1482)
3 Piece Bistro Place Setting Paprika (1482)
Price: $27.99 
Out of stock
4 Piece Place Setting With Java Mug
4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Paprika (832)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Paprika (832)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2084-4-pc-place-setting-with-java-mug-paprika-832.aspx
4 piece place setting paprika (831)
4 piece place setting paprika (831)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
4 piece place setting paprika (831)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2070-4-piece-place-setting-paprika-831.aspx
5 Piece Place Setting Paprika (830)
5 Piece Place Setting Paprika (830)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
5 Piece Place Setting Paprika (830)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2098-5-piece-place-setting-paprika-830.aspx
Baking Tray Paprika (505)
Baking Tray Paprika (505)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Baking/Pizza Tray Paprika (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Paprika (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Paprika (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1437-bakingpizza-tray-paprika-575.aspx
Bread and Butter Plate Paprika (463)
Bread and Butter Plate Paprika (463)
Price: $5.99 
Out of stock
Chop Plate Paprika (467)
Chop Plate Paprika (467)
Price: $21.99 
Out of stock
Companion Set Paprika (863)
Companion Set Paprika (863)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Covered Casserole Paprika (495)
Covered Casserole Paprika (495)
Regular Price: $54.99
Your Price: $49.99 
Out of stock
Cup Paprika (452)
Cup Paprika (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Cup Paprika (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1878-cup-paprika-452.aspx
Dinner Plate Paprika (466)
Dinner Plate Paprika (466)
Price: $12.99 
Out of stock
fruit bowl paprika (459)
fruit bowl paprika (459)
Price: $6.49 
Out of stock
Gusto Bowl Paprika (723)
Gusto Bowl Paprika (723)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Gusto Bowl Paprika (723)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1023-gusto-bowl-paprika-723.aspx
Hostess Serving Bowl Paprika (431)
Hostess Serving Bowl Paprika (431)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Hostess Serving Bowl Paprika (431)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1104-hostess-serving-bowl-paprika-431.aspx
Individual  Casserole Paprika (587)
Individual Casserole Paprika (587)
Price: $16.99 
Out of stock
Java Mug Paprika (570)
Java Mug Paprika (570)
Price: $9.99 
Out of stock
jumbo cup paprika (149)
jumbo cup paprika (149)
Price: $11.99 
Out of stock
Large Bowl Paprika (471)
Large Bowl Paprika (471)
Price: $18.99 
Out of stock
Large Canister Paprika (573)
Large Canister Paprika (573)
Price: $64.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Canister Paprika (573)64.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1768-large-canister-paprika-573.aspx
Large Disc Pitcher Paprika (484)
Large Disc Pitcher Paprika (484)
Price: $36.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Disc Pitcher Paprika (484)36.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1991-large-disc-pitcher-paprika-484.aspx
Large Oval Platter Paprika (458)
Large Oval Platter Paprika (458)
Price: $27.99 
Out of stock
Loaf Pan Paprika (813)
Loaf Pan Paprika (813)
Price: $34.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Loaf Pan Paprika (813)34.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1497-loaf-pan-paprika-813.aspx
Luncheon Plate Paprika (465)
Luncheon Plate Paprika (465)
Price: $10.99 
Out of stock
Medium Bowl Paprika (461)
Medium Bowl Paprika (461)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Medium Canister Paprika (572)
Medium Canister Paprika (572)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Canister Paprika (572)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1782-medium-canister-paprika-572.aspx
Medium Flower Vase Paprika (491)
Medium Flower Vase Paprika (491)
Price: $44.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Flower Vase Paprika (491)44.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1823-medium-flower-vase-paprika-491.aspx
Medium Oval Platter Paprika (457)
Medium Oval Platter Paprika (457)
Price: $15.99 
Out of stock
Mini Disc Pitcher Paprika (475)
Mini Disc Pitcher Paprika (475)
Price: $15.99 
Out of stock
Mug Paprika (453)
Mug Paprika (453)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Mug Paprika (453)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1892-mug-paprika-453.aspx
Multi Purpose Bowl Paprika (482)
Multi Purpose Bowl Paprika (482)
Price: $32.99 
Out of stock
Oval Baker Paprika (815)
Oval Baker Paprika (815)
Price: $34.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Oval Baker Paprika (815)34.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1522-oval-baker-paprika-815.aspx
Pedestal Bowl Paprika (765)
Pedestal Bowl Paprika (765)
Price: $24.99 
Out of stock
Ramekin Paprika (568)
Ramekin Paprika (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Ramekin Paprika (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1409-ramekin-paprika-568.aspx
Rectangular Baker Paprika (963)
Rectangular Baker Paprika (963)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Rectangular Baker Paprika (963)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1535-rectangular-baker-paprika-963.aspx
Rim Soup Bowl Paprika (451)
Rim Soup Bowl Paprika (451)
Price: $11.99 
Out of stock
Salad Plate Paprika (464)
Salad Plate Paprika (464)
Price: $8.99 
Out of stock
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Paprika (756)
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Paprika (756)
Price: $27.99 
Out of stock
Salt and Pepper Set Paprika (497)
Salt and Pepper Set Paprika (497)
Price: $18.99 
Out of stock
Sauceboat Paprika (486)
Sauceboat Paprika (486)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Saucer Paprika (470)
Saucer Paprika (470)
Price: $5.99 
Out of stock
Small Bowl Paprika (460)
Small Bowl Paprika (460)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Bowl Paprika (460)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-913-small-bowl-paprika-460.aspx
Small Bread Tray Paprika (412)
Small Bread Tray Paprika (412)
Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Bread Tray Paprika (412)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2140-small-bread-tray-paprika-412.aspx
Small Canister Paprika (571)
Small Canister Paprika (571)
Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Canister Paprika (571)49.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1796-small-canister-paprika-571.aspx
Small Pie Baker Paprika (417)
Small Pie Baker Paprika (417)
Price: $10.99 
Out of stock
Spoon Rest Paprika (439)
Spoon Rest Paprika (439)
Price: $15.99 
Out of stock
Square Baker Paprika (962)
Square Baker Paprika (962)
Price: $44.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Baker Paprika (962)44.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1569-square-baker-paprika-962.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Bowl Paprika (922)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Bowl Paprika (922)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1373-square-bowl-paprika-922.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Dinner Plate Paprika (919)
Price: $14.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Dinner Plate Paprika (919)14.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1336-square-dinner-plate-paprika-919.aspx
Square Mug Paprika (923)
Square Mug Paprika (923)
Price: $10.99 
Out of stock
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Salad Plate Paprika (921)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Salad Plate Paprika (921)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1361-square-salad-plate-paprika-921.aspx
Stacking Cereal Bowl Paprika (472)
Stacking Cereal Bowl Paprika (472)
Price: $7.99 
Out of stock
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Paprika (821)
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Paprika (821)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Paprika (821)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1702-sugar-and-cream-tray-set-paprika-821.aspx
Sugar Packet Caddy Paprika (479)
Sugar Packet Caddy Paprika (479)
Price: $12.99 
Out of stock
Teapot with Cover Paprika (496)
Teapot with Cover Paprika (496)
Price: $56.99 
Out of stock
Trivet Paprika (443)
Trivet Paprika (443)
Price: $9.99 
Out of stock
Utility Jam Jar Paprika (969)
Utility Jam Jar Paprika (969)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Utility Jam Jar Paprika (969)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1851-utility-jam-jar-paprika-969.aspx
Appetizer Plate Paprika (1461)
Appetizer Plate Paprika (1461)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Appetizer Plate Paprika (1461)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2905-appetizer-plate-paprika-1461.aspx
Baking Bowls Paprika 3 Piece Set (967)
Baking Bowls Paprika 3 Piece Set (967)
Regular Price: $159.99
Your Price: $89.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking Bowls Paprika 3 Piece Set (967)159.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-853-baking-bowls-paprika-3-piece-set-967.aspx
bathroom tumbler paprika (1453)
bathroom tumbler paprika (1453)
Price: $14.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
bathroom tumbler paprika (1453)14.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2749-bathroom-tumbler-paprika-1453.aspx
Bistro Bowl Large Paprika(1459)
Bistro Bowl Large Paprika(1459)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Large Paprika(1459)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2791-bistro-bowl-large-paprika1459.aspx
Bistro Bowl Medium Paprika(1458)
Bistro Bowl Medium Paprika(1458)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Medium Paprika(1458)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2793-bistro-bowl-medium-paprika1458.aspx
Bouillon Paprika (450)
Bouillon Paprika (450)
Price: $6.49 
Out of stock
Ceramic Hadled Cake Server
Ceramic Handled Cake Server Paprika (800)
Regular Price: $22.99
Your Price: $18.39 
Out of stock
Chowder Bowl Paprika (576)
Chowder Bowl Paprika (576)
Price: $9.99 
Out of stock
Deep Dish Pie Baker Paprika (487)
Deep Dish Pie Baker Paprika (487)
Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Deep Dish Pie Baker Paprika (487)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1468-deep-dish-pie-baker-paprika-487.aspx
Egg Plate/Tray Paprika (724)
Egg Plate/Tray Paprika (724)
Price: $25.99 
Out of stock
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Paprika (1472)
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Paprika (1472)
Price: $39.99 
Out of stock
Extra Large Bowl Paprika (455)
Extra Large Bowl Paprika (455)
Price: $24.99 
Out of stock
extra large covered butter paprika (1431)
extra large covered butter paprika (1431)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Extra Large Oval Platter Paprika (968)
Extra Large Oval Platter Paprika (968)
Price: $74.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Extra Large Oval Platter Paprika (968)74.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1312-extra-large-oval-platter-paprika-968.aspx
fruit/salsa bowl paprika (1489)
fruit/salsa bowl paprika (1489)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
fruit/salsa bowl paprika (1489)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3462-fruitsalsa-bowl-paprika-1489.aspx
Individual Creamer Paprika (492)
Individual Creamer Paprika (492)
Price: $17.99 
Out of stock
Individual Pasta Bowl Paprika (977)
Individual Pasta Bowl Paprika (977)
Price: $11.99 
Out of stock
Individual Skillet Paprika (1484)
Individual Skillet Paprika (1484)
Price: $24.99 
Out of stock
Jumbo Bowl Paprika (098)
Jumbo Bowl Paprika (098)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Jumbo Bowl Paprika (098)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-838-jumbo-bowl-paprika-098.aspx
Large Covered Casserole Paprika 90oz. (1466)
Large Covered Casserole Paprika 90oz. (1466)
Price: $69.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Covered Casserole Paprika 90oz. (1466)69.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3192-large-covered-casserole-paprika-90oz-1466.aspx
bowl
Medium Heart Bowl Paprika (1445)
Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Heart Bowl Paprika (1445)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2847-medium-heart-bowl-paprika-1445.aspx
Omni Tray Paprika (1468)
Omni Tray Paprika (1468)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Omni Tray Paprika (1468)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3020-omni-tray-paprika-1468.aspx
Pasta Bowl Paprika (462)
Pasta Bowl Paprika (462)
Price: $27.99 
Out of stock
prep baking bowl 2 pc set paprika (867)
prep baking bowl 2 pc set paprika (867)
Price: $44.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
prep baking bowl 2 pc set paprika (867)44.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1051-prep-baking-bowl-2-pc-set-paprika-867.aspx
Signature Bowl Paprika (1485)
Signature Bowl Paprika (1485)
Price: $24.99 
Out of stock
soap dish paprika (1455)
soap dish paprika (1455)
Price: $17.99 
Out of stock
soap/lotion dispenser paprika (1432)
soap/lotion dispenser paprika (1432)
Regular Price: $24.99
Your Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
soap/lotion dispenser paprika (1432)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2501-soaplotion-dispenser-paprika-1432.aspx
square handled serving tray paprika (1456)
square handled serving tray paprika (1456)
Price: $36.99 
Out of stock
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Luncheon Plate Paprika (920)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Luncheon Plate Paprika (920)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-1348-square-luncheon-plate-paprika-920.aspx
Tapered Mug Paprika (1475)
Tapered Mug Paprika (1475)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Tapered Mug Paprika (1475)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3218-tapered-mug-paprika-1475.aspx
tooth brush holder paprika (1454)
tooth brush holder paprika (1454)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
tooth brush holder paprika (1454)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2760-tooth-brush-holder-paprika-1454.aspx
Utensil Crock Paprika (447)
Utensil Crock Paprika (447)
Price: $44.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Utensil Crock Paprika (447)44.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2391-utensil-crock-paprika-447.aspx