** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $75.00 or more within the Continental U.S. **
Lapis

lapis

Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5  Move Next  View All 




Appetizer Plate Lapis (1461)
Appetizer Plate Lapis (1461)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Appetizer Plate Lapis (1461)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2906-appetizer-plate-lapis-1461.aspx
Baking Tray Lapis (505)
Baking Tray Lapis (505)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
bathroom tumbler lapis (1453)
bathroom tumbler lapis (1453)
Price: $14.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
bathroom tumbler lapis (1453)14.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2744-bathroom-tumbler-lapis-1453.aspx
Beverage Server Sunflower
Beverage Server Lapis(1452)
Price: $179.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Beverage Server Lapis(1452)179.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2801-beverage-server-lapis1452.aspx
Bistro Bowl Large Lapis (1459)
Bistro Bowl Large Lapis (1459)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Large Lapis (1459)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2779-bistro-bowl-large-lapis-1459.aspx
Bistro Bowl Medium Lapis (1458)
Bistro Bowl Medium Lapis (1458)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Medium Lapis (1458)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2776-bistro-bowl-medium-lapis-1458.aspx
Bud Vase Lapis (490)
Bud Vase Lapis (490)
Price: $15.99 
Out of stock
Ceramic Handled Cake Knife Lapis (993)
Ceramic Handled Cake Knife Lapis (993)
Price: $22.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Ceramic Handled Cake Knife Lapis (993)22.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2712-ceramic-handled-cake-knife-lapis-993.aspx
Ceramic Hadled Cake Server
Ceramic Handled Cake Server Lapis (800)
Price: $22.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Ceramic Handled Cake Server Lapis (800)22.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2703-ceramic-handled-cake-server-lapis-800.aspx
Chop Plate Lapis (467)
Chop Plate Lapis (467)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Chop Plate Lapis (467)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2708-chop-plate-lapis-467.aspx
Chowder Bowl Lapis (576)
Chowder Bowl Lapis (576)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Chowder Bowl Lapis (576)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2702-chowder-bowl-lapis-576.aspx
Covered Casserole Lapis (495)
Covered Casserole Lapis (495)
Regular Price: $54.99
Your Price: $49.99 
Out of stock
Deep Dish Pie Baker Lapis (487)
Deep Dish Pie Baker Lapis (487)
Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Deep Dish Pie Baker Lapis (487)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2723-deep-dish-pie-baker-lapis-487.aspx
Egg Plate/Tray Lapis (724)
Egg Plate/Tray Lapis (724)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Egg Plate/Tray Lapis (724)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2674-egg-platetray-lapis-724.aspx
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Lapis (1472)
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Lapis (1472)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Lapis (1472)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3206-extra-large-bistro-bowl-lapis-1472.aspx
extra large covered butter lapis (1431)
extra large covered butter lapis (1431)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
extra large covered butter lapis (1431)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2695-extra-large-covered-butter-lapis-1431.aspx
Individual Pasta Bowl Lapis (977)
Individual Pasta Bowl Lapis (977)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Pasta Bowl Lapis (977)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3332-individual-pasta-bowl-lapis-977.aspx
jumbo cup lapis (149)
jumbo cup lapis (149)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
jumbo cup lapis (149)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2701-jumbo-cup-lapis-149.aspx
Large Covered Casserole Lapis 90oz. (1466)
Large Covered Casserole Lapis 90oz. (1466)
Price: $69.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Covered Casserole Lapis 90oz. (1466)69.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3193-large-covered-casserole-lapis-90oz-1466.aspx
Large Disc Pitcher Lapis(484)
Large Disc Pitcher Lapis(484)
Price: $36.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Disc Pitcher Lapis(484)36.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2692-large-disc-pitcher-lapis484.aspx
Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5  Move Next  View All