** Free Ground Shipping on all orders over $75.00 within the Continental U.S. **

lapis

Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5 6  Move Next  View All 




Appetizer Plate Lapis (1461)
Appetizer Plate Lapis (1461)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Appetizer Plate Lapis (1461)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2906-appetizer-plate-lapis-1461.aspx
Baking Tray Lapis (505)
Baking Tray Lapis (505)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
bathroom tumbler lapis (1453)
bathroom tumbler lapis (1453)
Price: $14.99 
Out of stock
Beverage Server Sunflower
Beverage Server Lapis(1452)
Regular Price: $179.99
Your Price: $159.99 
Out of stock
Bistro Bowl Large Lapis (1459)
Bistro Bowl Large Lapis (1459)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Large Lapis (1459)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2779-bistro-bowl-large-lapis-1459.aspx
Bistro Bowl Medium Lapis (1458)
Bistro Bowl Medium Lapis (1458)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Medium Lapis (1458)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2776-bistro-bowl-medium-lapis-1458.aspx
Bistro Bowl Small Lapis (1479)
Bistro Bowl Small Lapis (1479)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Small Lapis (1479)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3751-bistro-bowl-small-lapis-1479.aspx
Bistro Crescent Plate Lapis (1490)
Bistro Crescent Plate Lapis (1490)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Crescent Plate Lapis (1490)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3595-bistro-crescent-plate-lapis-1490.aspx
Bistro Dinner Plate Lapis (1480)
Bistro Dinner Plate Lapis (1480)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Dinner Plate Lapis (1480)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3768-bistro-dinner-plate-lapis-1480.aspx
Bistro Salad Plate Lapis (1481)
Bistro Salad Plate Lapis (1481)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Salad Plate Lapis (1481)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3736-bistro-salad-plate-lapis-1481.aspx
Bud Vase Lapis (490)
Bud Vase Lapis (490)
Price: $17.99 
Out of stock
Ceramic Handled Cake Knife Lapis (993)
Ceramic Handled Cake Knife Lapis (993)
Price: $22.99 
Out of stock
Ceramic Hadled Cake Server
Ceramic Handled Cake Server Lapis (800)
Price: $22.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Ceramic Handled Cake Server Lapis (800)22.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2703-ceramic-handled-cake-server-lapis-800.aspx
Chop Plate Lapis (467)
Chop Plate Lapis (467)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Chop Plate Lapis (467)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2708-chop-plate-lapis-467.aspx
Chowder Bowl Lapis (576)
Chowder Bowl Lapis (576)
Price: $9.99 
Out of stock
Covered Casserole Lapis (495)
Covered Casserole Lapis (495)
Regular Price: $54.99
Your Price: $49.99 
Out of stock
Deep Dish Pie Baker Lapis (487)
Deep Dish Pie Baker Lapis (487)
Price: $19.99 
Out of stock
Egg Plate/Tray Lapis (724)
Egg Plate/Tray Lapis (724)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Egg Plate/Tray Lapis (724)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2674-egg-platetray-lapis-724.aspx
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Lapis (1472)
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Lapis (1472)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Lapis (1472)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3206-extra-large-bistro-bowl-lapis-1472.aspx
extra large covered butter lapis (1431)
extra large covered butter lapis (1431)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
extra large covered butter lapis (1431)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2695-extra-large-covered-butter-lapis-1431.aspx
Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5 6  Move Next  View All