** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $150.00 or more within the Continental U.S. Shipping to one address **
Lapis

lapis

Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5   View All 




Multi Purpose Bowl Lapis (482)
Multi Purpose Bowl Lapis (482)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Multi Purpose Bowl Lapis (482)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2713-multi-purpose-bowl-lapis-482.aspx
Omni Tray Lapis (1468)
Omni Tray Lapis (1468)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Omni Tray Lapis (1468)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3021-omni-tray-lapis-1468.aspx
prep baking bowl 2 pc set lapis (867)
prep baking bowl 2 pc set lapis (867)
Price: $42.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
prep baking bowl 2 pc set lapis (867)42.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2697-prep-baking-bowl-2-pc-set-lapis-867.aspx
Rim Soup Bowl Lapis (451)
Rim Soup Bowl Lapis (451)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Rim Soup Bowl Lapis (451)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2706-rim-soup-bowl-lapis-451.aspx
Small Oval Platter Lapis (456)
Small Oval Platter Lapis (456)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Oval Platter Lapis (456)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2707-small-oval-platter-lapis-456.aspx
Small Pie Baker Lapis (417)
Small Pie Baker Lapis (417)
Price: $10.99 
Out of stock
soap dish lapis (1455)
soap dish lapis (1455)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
soap dish lapis (1455)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2740-soap-dish-lapis-1455.aspx
soap/lotion dispenser lapis (1432)
soap/lotion dispenser lapis (1432)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
soap/lotion dispenser lapis (1432)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2710-soaplotion-dispenser-lapis-1432.aspx
square handled serving tray lapis (1456)
square handled serving tray lapis (1456)
Price: $36.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
square handled serving tray lapis (1456)36.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2842-square-handled-serving-tray-lapis-1456.aspx
Stacking Cereal Bowl Lapis (472)
Stacking Cereal Bowl Lapis (472)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Stacking Cereal Bowl Lapis (472)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2698-stacking-cereal-bowl-lapis-472.aspx
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lapis (821)
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lapis (821)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Lapis (821)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2694-sugar-and-cream-tray-set-lapis-821.aspx
Tapered Mug Lapis (1475)
Tapered Mug Lapis (1475)
Price: $10.99 
Out of stock
Utility Jam Jar Lapis (969)
Utility Jam Jar Lapis (969)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Utility Jam Jar Lapis (969)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2696-utility-jam-jar-lapis-969.aspx
utility tray/napkin holder lapis (864)
utility tray/napkin holder lapis (864)
Price: $18.99 
Out of stock
   
Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5   View All