** Free Ground Shipping on all orders over $75.00 within the Continental U.S. **

lapis

Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5 6  Move Next  View All 




fruit/salsa bowl lapis (1489)
fruit/salsa bowl lapis (1489)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
fruit/salsa bowl lapis (1489)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3463-fruitsalsa-bowl-lapis-1489.aspx
Individual Pasta Bowl Lapis (977)
Individual Pasta Bowl Lapis (977)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Pasta Bowl Lapis (977)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3332-individual-pasta-bowl-lapis-977.aspx
Individual Skillet Lapis (1484)
Individual Skillet Lapis (1484)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Skillet Lapis (1484)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3449-individual-skillet-lapis-1484.aspx
jumbo cup lapis (149)
jumbo cup lapis (149)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
jumbo cup lapis (149)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2701-jumbo-cup-lapis-149.aspx
Large Covered Casserole Lapis 90oz. (1466)
Large Covered Casserole Lapis 90oz. (1466)
Price: $69.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Covered Casserole Lapis 90oz. (1466)69.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3193-large-covered-casserole-lapis-90oz-1466.aspx
Large Disc Pitcher Lapis(484)
Large Disc Pitcher Lapis(484)
Price: $36.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Disc Pitcher Lapis(484)36.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2692-large-disc-pitcher-lapis484.aspx
bowl
Large Heart Bowl Lapis (1491)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Heart Bowl Lapis (1491)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3540-large-heart-bowl-lapis-1491.aspx
Medium Oval Platter Lapis (457)
Medium Oval Platter Lapis (457)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Oval Platter Lapis (457)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2699-medium-oval-platter-lapis-457.aspx
Multi Purpose Bowl Lapis (482)
Multi Purpose Bowl Lapis (482)
Price: $32.99 
Out of stock
Omni Tray Lapis (1468)
Omni Tray Lapis (1468)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Omni Tray Lapis (1468)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3021-omni-tray-lapis-1468.aspx
prep baking bowl 2 pc set lapis (867)
prep baking bowl 2 pc set lapis (867)
Price: $44.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
prep baking bowl 2 pc set lapis (867)44.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2697-prep-baking-bowl-2-pc-set-lapis-867.aspx
Relish/Utility Tray Lapis (499)
Relish/Utility Tray Lapis (499)
Price: $12.99 
Out of stock
Rim Soup Bowl Lapis (451)
Rim Soup Bowl Lapis (451)
Price: $11.99 
Out of stock
Signature Bowl Lapis (1485)
Signature Bowl Lapis (1485)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Signature Bowl Lapis (1485)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3479-signature-bowl-lapis-1485.aspx
Small Disc Pitcher Lapis (485)
Small Disc Pitcher Lapis (485)
Price: $27.99 
Out of stock
Small Oval Platter Lapis (456)
Small Oval Platter Lapis (456)
Price: $12.99 
Out of stock
Small Pie Baker Lapis (417)
Small Pie Baker Lapis (417)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Pie Baker Lapis (417)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2700-small-pie-baker-lapis-417.aspx
soap dish lapis (1455)
soap dish lapis (1455)
Price: $17.99 
Out of stock
soap/lotion dispenser lapis (1432)
soap/lotion dispenser lapis (1432)
Regular Price: $24.99
Your Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
soap/lotion dispenser lapis (1432)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2710-soaplotion-dispenser-lapis-1432.aspx
square handled serving tray lapis (1456)
square handled serving tray lapis (1456)
Price: $36.99 
Out of stock
Move Previous  Page:1 2 3 4 5 6  Move Next  View All