** Free Ground Shipping on all orders over $75.00 within the Continental U.S. **
sage

sage

4 Piece Place Setting With Java Mug
4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Sage (832)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Sage (832)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3105-4-pc-place-setting-with-java-mug-sage-832.aspx
4 piece place setting Sage (831)
4 piece place setting Sage (831)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
4 piece place setting Sage (831)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3106-4-piece-place-setting-sage-831.aspx
5 piece place setting Sage (830)
5 piece place setting Sage (830)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
5 piece place setting Sage (830)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3108-5-piece-place-setting-sage-830.aspx
Appetizer Plate Sage (1461)
Appetizer Plate Sage (1461)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Appetizer Plate Sage (1461)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3110-appetizer-plate-sage-1461.aspx
Baking Bowls 3 Piece Set Sage (967)
Baking Bowls 3 Piece Set Sage (967)
Price: $159.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking Bowls 3 Piece Set Sage (967)159.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3111-baking-bowls-3-piece-set-sage-967.aspx
Baking Tray Sage (505)
Baking Tray Sage (505)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking Tray Sage (505)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3112-baking-tray-sage-505.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Sage (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Sage (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Sage (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3113-bakingpizza-tray-sage-575.aspx
bathroom tumbler Sage (1453)
bathroom tumbler Sage (1453)
Price: $14.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
bathroom tumbler Sage (1453)14.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3114-bathroom-tumbler-sage-1453.aspx
Bistro Bowl Large Sage (1459)
Bistro Bowl Large Sage (1459)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Large Sage (1459)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3115-bistro-bowl-large-sage-1459.aspx
Bistro Bowl Medium Sage (1458)
Bistro Bowl Medium Sage (1458)
Price: $15.99 
Out of stock
Bistro Crescent Plate Sage (1490)
Bistro Crescent Plate Sage (1490)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Crescent Plate Sage (1490)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3598-bistro-crescent-plate-sage-1490.aspx
Bouillon Sage (450)
Bouillon Sage (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bouillon Sage (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3117-bouillon-sage-450.aspx
Bud Vase Sage (490)
Bud Vase Sage (490)
Price: $17.99 
Out of stock
Chop Plate Sage (467)
Chop Plate Sage (467)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Chop Plate Sage (467)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3118-chop-plate-sage-467.aspx
Chowder Bowl Sage (576)
Chowder Bowl Sage (576)
Price: $9.99 
Out of stock
Companion Set Sage (863)
Companion Set Sage (863)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Cup Sage (452)
Cup Sage (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Cup Sage (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3120-cup-sage-452.aspx
Deep Dish Pie Baker Sage (487)
Deep Dish Pie Baker Sage (487)
Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Deep Dish Pie Baker Sage (487)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3121-deep-dish-pie-baker-sage-487.aspx
Dinner Plate Sage (466)
Dinner Plate Sage (466)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Dinner Plate Sage (466)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3122-dinner-plate-sage-466.aspx
Egg Plate/Tray Sage (724)
Egg Plate/Tray Sage (724)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Egg Plate/Tray Sage (724)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3123-egg-platetray-sage-724.aspx
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Sage (1472)
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Sage (1472)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Sage (1472)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3301-extra-large-bistro-bowl-sage-1472.aspx
Extra Large Bowl Sage (455)
Extra Large Bowl Sage (455)
Price: $24.99 
Out of stock
extra large covered butter sage (1431)
extra large covered butter sage (1431)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
extra large covered butter sage (1431)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3125-extra-large-covered-butter-sage-1431.aspx
Extra Large Oval Platter Sage (968)
Extra Large Oval Platter Sage (968)
Price: $74.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Extra Large Oval Platter Sage (968)74.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3126-extra-large-oval-platter-sage-968.aspx
fruit bowl Sage (459)
fruit bowl Sage (459)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
fruit bowl Sage (459)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3127-fruit-bowl-sage-459.aspx
fruit/salsa bowl sage (1489)
fruit/salsa bowl sage (1489)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
fruit/salsa bowl sage (1489)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3466-fruitsalsa-bowl-sage-1489.aspx
Gusto Bowl Sage (723)
Gusto Bowl Sage (723)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Gusto Bowl Sage (723)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3128-gusto-bowl-sage-723.aspx
Hostess Serving Bowl Sage (431)
Hostess Serving Bowl Sage (431)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Hostess Serving Bowl Sage (431)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3129-hostess-serving-bowl-sage-431.aspx
Individual  Casserole Sage (587)
Individual Casserole Sage (587)
Price: $16.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Casserole Sage (587)16.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3130-individual-casserole-sage-587.aspx
Individual Pasta Bowl Sage (977)
Individual Pasta Bowl Sage (977)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Pasta Bowl Sage (977)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3341-individual-pasta-bowl-sage-977.aspx
Individual Skillet Sage (1484)
Individual Skillet Sage (1484)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Skillet Sage (1484)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3451-individual-skillet-sage-1484.aspx
Java Mug Sage (570)
Java Mug Sage (570)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Java Mug Sage (570)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3131-java-mug-sage-570.aspx
Jumbo Bowl Sage (098)
Jumbo Bowl Sage (098)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Jumbo Bowl Sage (098)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3132-jumbo-bowl-sage-098.aspx
jumbo cup sage (149)
jumbo cup sage (149)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
jumbo cup sage (149)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3178-jumbo-cup-sage-149.aspx
Large Bowl Sage (471)
Large Bowl Sage (471)
Price: $18.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Bowl Sage (471)18.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3133-large-bowl-sage-471.aspx
Large Canister Sage (573)
Large Canister Sage (573)
Price: $64.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Canister Sage (573)64.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3134-large-canister-sage-573.aspx
Large Covered Casserole Sage 90oz. (1466)
Large Covered Casserole Sage 90oz. (1466)
Price: $69.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Covered Casserole Sage 90oz. (1466)69.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3284-large-covered-casserole-sage-90oz-1466.aspx
Large Disc Pitcher Sage (484)
Large Disc Pitcher Sage (484)
Price: $36.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Disc Pitcher Sage (484)36.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3274-large-disc-pitcher-sage-484.aspx
bowl
Large Heart Bowl Sage (1491)
Regular Price: $24.99
Your Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Heart Bowl Sage (1491)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3542-large-heart-bowl-sage-1491.aspx
Large Oval Platter Sage (458)
Large Oval Platter Sage (458)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Oval Platter Sage (458)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3135-large-oval-platter-sage-458.aspx
Loaf Pan Sage (813)
Loaf Pan Sage (813)
Price: $34.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Loaf Pan Sage (813)34.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3136-loaf-pan-sage-813.aspx
Luncheon Plate Sage (465)
Luncheon Plate Sage (465)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Luncheon Plate Sage (465)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3137-luncheon-plate-sage-465.aspx
Medium Bowl Sage (461)
Medium Bowl Sage (461)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Bowl Sage (461)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3138-medium-bowl-sage-461.aspx
Medium Canister Sage (572)
Medium Canister Sage (572)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Canister Sage (572)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3139-medium-canister-sage-572.aspx
Medium Flower Vase Sage (491)
Medium Flower Vase Sage (491)
Regular Price: $44.99
Your Price: $35.99 
Out of stock
bowl
Medium Heart Bowl Sage (1445)
Regular Price: $19.99
Your Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Heart Bowl Sage (1445)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3141-medium-heart-bowl-sage-1445.aspx
Medium Oval Platter Sage (457)
Medium Oval Platter Sage (457)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Oval Platter Sage (457)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3142-medium-oval-platter-sage-457.aspx
Mini Disc Pitcher Sage (475)
Mini Disc Pitcher Sage (475)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Mini Disc Pitcher Sage (475)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3143-mini-disc-pitcher-sage-475.aspx
Mug Sage (453)
Mug Sage (453)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Mug Sage (453)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3144-mug-sage-453.aspx
Omni Tray Sage (1468)
Omni Tray Sage (1468)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Omni Tray Sage (1468)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3145-omni-tray-sage-1468.aspx
Pasta Bowl sage (462)
Pasta Bowl sage (462)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Pasta Bowl sage (462)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3283-pasta-bowl-sage-462.aspx
Pedestal Bowl Sage (765)
Pedestal Bowl Sage (765)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Pedestal Bowl Sage (765)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3179-pedestal-bowl-sage-765.aspx
prep baking bowl 2 pc set sage (867)
prep baking bowl 2 pc set sage (867)
Price: $44.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
prep baking bowl 2 pc set sage (867)44.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3147-prep-baking-bowl-2-pc-set-sage-867.aspx
Ramekin Sage (568)
Ramekin Sage (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Ramekin Sage (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3148-ramekin-sage-568.aspx
Rectangular Baker Sage (963)
Rectangular Baker Sage (963)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Rectangular Baker Sage (963)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3149-rectangular-baker-sage-963.aspx
Relish/Utility Tray Sage (499)
Relish/Utility Tray Sage (499)
Price: $12.99 
Out of stock
Rim Soup Bowl Sage (451)
Rim Soup Bowl Sage (451)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Rim Soup Bowl Sage (451)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3150-rim-soup-bowl-sage-451.aspx
Salad Plate Sage (464)
Salad Plate Sage (464)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Salad Plate Sage (464)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3151-salad-plate-sage-464.aspx
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set SAge (756)
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set SAge (756)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set SAge (756)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3152-salt-and-pepper-rangetop-set-sage-756.aspx
Salt and Pepper Set Sage (497)
Salt and Pepper Set Sage (497)
Price: $18.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Salt and Pepper Set Sage (497)18.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3153-salt-and-pepper-set-sage-497.aspx
Sauceboat Sage (486)
Sauceboat Sage (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat Sage (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3154-sauceboat-sage-486.aspx
Saucer Sage (470)
Saucer Sage (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Saucer Sage (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3155-saucer-sage-470.aspx
Signature Bowl Sage (1485)
Signature Bowl Sage (1485)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Signature Bowl Sage (1485)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3482-signature-bowl-sage-1485.aspx
Small Bowl Sage (460)
Small Bowl Sage (460)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Bowl Sage (460)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3156-small-bowl-sage-460.aspx
Small Bread Tray Sage (412)
Small Bread Tray Sage (412)
Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Bread Tray Sage (412)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3157-small-bread-tray-sage-412.aspx
Small Canister Sage (571)
Small Canister Sage (571)
Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Canister Sage (571)49.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3158-small-canister-sage-571.aspx
Small Oval Platter Sage (456)
Small Oval Platter Sage (456)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Oval Platter Sage (456)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3159-small-oval-platter-sage-456.aspx
Small Pie Baker Sage (417)
Small Pie Baker Sage (417)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Pie Baker Sage (417)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3160-small-pie-baker-sage-417.aspx
soap/lotion dispenser sage (1432)
soap/lotion dispenser sage (1432)
Regular Price: $24.99
Your Price: $15.00 
In stock
Add To Cart
soap/lotion dispenser sage (1432)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3161-soaplotion-dispenser-sage-1432.aspx
Spoon Rest Sage (439)
Spoon Rest Sage (439)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Spoon Rest Sage (439)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3162-spoon-rest-sage-439.aspx
Square Baker Sage (962)
Square Baker Sage (962)
Price: $44.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Baker Sage (962)44.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3164-square-baker-sage-962.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Bowl Sage (922)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Bowl Sage (922)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3165-square-bowl-sage-922.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Dinner Plate Sage (919)
Price: $14.99 
Out of stock
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Luncheon Plate Sage (920)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Luncheon Plate Sage (920)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3168-square-luncheon-plate-sage-920.aspx
Square Mug Sage (923)
Square Mug Sage (923)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Mug Sage (923)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3169-square-mug-sage-923.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Salad Plate Sage (921)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Salad Plate Sage (921)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3273-square-salad-plate-sage-921.aspx
Stacking Cereal Bowl Sage (472)
Stacking Cereal Bowl Sage (472)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Stacking Cereal Bowl Sage (472)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3170-stacking-cereal-bowl-sage-472.aspx
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Sage (821)
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Sage (821)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Sage (821)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3171-sugar-and-cream-tray-set-sage-821.aspx
Sugar Packet Caddy Sage (479)
Sugar Packet Caddy Sage (479)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sugar Packet Caddy Sage (479)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3172-sugar-packet-caddy-sage-479.aspx
Tapered Mug Sage (1475)
Tapered Mug Sage (1475)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Tapered Mug Sage (1475)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3222-tapered-mug-sage-1475.aspx
Teapot with Cover Sage (496)
Teapot with Cover Sage (496)
Price: $56.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Teapot with Cover Sage (496)56.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3173-teapot-with-cover-sage-496.aspx
Trivet Sage  (443)
Trivet Sage (443)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Sage (443)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3181-trivet-sage-443.aspx
Utensil Crock Sage (447)
Utensil Crock Sage (447)
Price: $44.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Utensil Crock Sage (447)44.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3175-utensil-crock-sage-447.aspx
Utility Jam Jar Sage (969)
Utility Jam Jar Sage (969)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Utility Jam Jar Sage (969)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3176-utility-jam-jar-sage-969.aspx