** Free Ground Shipping on all orders over $75.00 within the Continental U.S. **

foundry

3 Piece Bistro Place Setting Foundry (1482)
3 Piece Bistro Place Setting Foundry (1482)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
3 Piece Bistro Place Setting Foundry (1482)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3672-3-piece-bistro-place-setting-foundry-1482.aspx
Baking/Pizza Tray Foundry (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Foundry (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Foundry (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3346-bakingpizza-tray-foundry-575.aspx
Bistro Bowl Small Foundry (1479)
Bistro Bowl Small Foundry (1479)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Small Foundry (1479)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3757-bistro-bowl-small-foundry-1479.aspx
Bistro Dinner Plate Foundry (1480)
Bistro Dinner Plate Foundry (1480)
Price: $12.99 
Out of stock
Bistro Salad Plate Foundry (1481)
Bistro Salad Plate Foundry (1481)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Salad Plate Foundry (1481)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3741-bistro-salad-plate-foundry-1481.aspx
Individual  Casserole Foundry (587)
Individual Casserole Foundry (587)
Price: $16.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Casserole Foundry (587)16.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3347-individual-casserole-foundry-587.aspx
Individual Skillet Foundry (1484)
Individual Skillet Foundry (1484)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Skillet Foundry (1484)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3351-individual-skillet-foundry-1484.aspx
Jumbo Bowl Foundry (098)
Jumbo Bowl Foundry (098)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Jumbo Bowl Foundry (098)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3343-jumbo-bowl-foundry-098.aspx
Loaf Pan Foundry (813)
Loaf Pan Foundry (813)
Price: $34.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Loaf Pan Foundry (813)34.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3348-loaf-pan-foundry-813.aspx
Ramekin Foundry (568)
Ramekin Foundry (568)
Price: $6.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Ramekin Foundry (568)6.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3345-ramekin-foundry-568.aspx
Rectangular Baker Foundry (963)
Rectangular Baker Foundry (963)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Rectangular Baker Foundry (963)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3350-rectangular-baker-foundry-963.aspx
Small Bread Tray Foundry (412)
Small Bread Tray Foundry (412)
Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Bread Tray Foundry (412)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3344-small-bread-tray-foundry-412.aspx
Square Baker Foundry (962)
Square Baker Foundry (962)
Price: $44.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Baker Foundry (962)44.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3349-square-baker-foundry-962.aspx
Tapered Mug Foundry (1475)
Tapered Mug Foundry (1475)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Tapered Mug Foundry (1475)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3671-tapered-mug-foundry-1475.aspx