** Free Ground Shipping on all orders over $75.00 within the Continental U.S. **

daffodil



3 Piece Bistro Place Setting Daffodil (1482)
3 Piece Bistro Place Setting Daffodil (1482)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
3 Piece Bistro Place Setting Daffodil (1482)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3604-3-piece-bistro-place-setting-daffodil-1482.aspx
3 Piece Classic Set Daffodil (1494)
3 Piece Classic Set Daffodil (1494)
Price: $27.99 
Out of stock
4 Piece Place Setting With Java Mug
4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Daffodil (1030)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
4 pc Place Setting With Java Mug Daffodil (1030)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3605-4-pc-place-setting-with-java-mug-daffodil-1030.aspx
4 piece place setting Daffodil (831)
4 piece place setting Daffodil (831)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
4 piece place setting Daffodil (831)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3606-4-piece-place-setting-daffodil-831.aspx
5 Piece Place Setting Daffodil (830)
5 Piece Place Setting Daffodil (830)
Price: $32.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
5 Piece Place Setting Daffodil (830)32.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3607-5-piece-place-setting-daffodil-830.aspx
Appetizer Plate Daffodil (1461)
Appetizer Plate Daffodil (1461)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Appetizer Plate Daffodil (1461)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3608-appetizer-plate-daffodil-1461.aspx
Baking Tray Daffodil (505)
Baking Tray Daffodil (505)
Price: $29.99 
Out of stock
Baking/Pizza Tray Daffodil (575)
Baking/Pizza Tray Daffodil (575)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Baking/Pizza Tray Daffodil (575)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3610-bakingpizza-tray-daffodil-575.aspx
bathroom tumbler daffodil (1453)
bathroom tumbler daffodil (1453)
Price: $14.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
bathroom tumbler daffodil (1453)14.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3783-bathroom-tumbler-daffodil-1453.aspx
Bistro Bowl Large Daffodil (1459)
Bistro Bowl Large Daffodil (1459)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Large Daffodil (1459)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3611-bistro-bowl-large-daffodil-1459.aspx
Bistro Bowl Medium Daffodil (1458)
Bistro Bowl Medium Daffodil (1458)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Medium Daffodil (1458)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3612-bistro-bowl-medium-daffodil-1458.aspx
Bistro Bowl Small Daffodil (1479)
Bistro Bowl Small Daffodil (1479)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Bowl Small Daffodil (1479)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3756-bistro-bowl-small-daffodil-1479.aspx
Bistro Crescent Plate Daffodil (1490)
Bistro Crescent Plate Daffodil (1490)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Crescent Plate Daffodil (1490)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3600-bistro-crescent-plate-daffodil-1490.aspx
Bistro Dinner Plate Daffodil (1480)
Bistro Dinner Plate Daffodil (1480)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Dinner Plate Daffodil (1480)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3773-bistro-dinner-plate-daffodil-1480.aspx
Bistro Salad Plate Daffodil (1481)
Bistro Salad Plate Daffodil (1481)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bistro Salad Plate Daffodil (1481)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3758-bistro-salad-plate-daffodil-1481.aspx
Bouillon Daffodil (450)
Bouillon Daffodil (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bouillon Daffodil (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3784-bouillon-daffodil-450.aspx
Chop Plate Daffodil (467)
Chop Plate Daffodil (467)
Price: $21.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Chop Plate Daffodil (467)21.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3613-chop-plate-daffodil-467.aspx
Chowder Bowl Daffodil (576)
Chowder Bowl Daffodil (576)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Chowder Bowl Daffodil (576)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3614-chowder-bowl-daffodil-576.aspx
Cup Daffodil (452)
Cup Daffodil (452)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Cup Daffodil (452)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3615-cup-daffodil-452.aspx
Deep Dish Pie Baker Daffodil (487)
Deep Dish Pie Baker Daffodil (487)
Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Deep Dish Pie Baker Daffodil (487)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3616-deep-dish-pie-baker-daffodil-487.aspx
Dinner Plate Daffodil (466)
Dinner Plate Daffodil (466)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Dinner Plate Daffodil (466)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3617-dinner-plate-daffodil-466.aspx
Egg Plate/Tray Daffodil (724)
Egg Plate/Tray Daffodil (724)
Price: $25.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Egg Plate/Tray Daffodil (724)25.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3618-egg-platetray-daffodil-724.aspx
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Daffodil (1472)
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Daffodil (1472)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Extra Large Bistro Bowl Daffodil (1472)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3619-extra-large-bistro-bowl-daffodil-1472.aspx
Extra Large Bowl Daffodil (455)
Extra Large Bowl Daffodil (455)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Extra Large Bowl Daffodil (455)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3620-extra-large-bowl-daffodil-455.aspx
extra large covered butter Daffodil (1431)
extra large covered butter Daffodil (1431)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
extra large covered butter Daffodil (1431)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3621-extra-large-covered-butter-daffodil-1431.aspx
fruit bowl Daffodil (459)
fruit bowl Daffodil (459)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
fruit bowl Daffodil (459)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3622-fruit-bowl-daffodil-459.aspx
fruit/salsa bowl Daffodil (1489)
fruit/salsa bowl Daffodil (1489)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
fruit/salsa bowl Daffodil (1489)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3623-fruitsalsa-bowl-daffodil-1489.aspx
Gusto Bowl Daffodil (723)
Gusto Bowl Daffodil (723)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Gusto Bowl Daffodil (723)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3707-gusto-bowl-daffodil-723.aspx
Hostess Serving Bowl Daffodil (431)
Hostess Serving Bowl Daffodil (431)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Hostess Serving Bowl Daffodil (431)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3624-hostess-serving-bowl-daffodil-431.aspx
Individual  Casserole Daffodil (587)
Individual Casserole Daffodil (587)
Price: $16.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Casserole Daffodil (587)16.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3625-individual-casserole-daffodil-587.aspx
Individual Pasta Bowl Daffodil  (977)
Individual Pasta Bowl Daffodil (977)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Pasta Bowl Daffodil (977)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3785-individual-pasta-bowl-daffodil-977.aspx
Individual Skillet Daffodil (1484)
Individual Skillet Daffodil (1484)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Individual Skillet Daffodil (1484)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3626-individual-skillet-daffodil-1484.aspx
Java Mug Daffodil (570)
Java Mug Daffodil (570)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Java Mug Daffodil (570)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3627-java-mug-daffodil-570.aspx
Jumbo Bowl Daffodil (098)
Jumbo Bowl Daffodil (098)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Jumbo Bowl Daffodil (098)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3628-jumbo-bowl-daffodil-098.aspx
jumbo cup Daffodil (149)
jumbo cup Daffodil (149)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
jumbo cup Daffodil (149)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3629-jumbo-cup-daffodil-149.aspx
Large Bowl Daffodil (471)
Large Bowl Daffodil (471)
Price: $18.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Bowl Daffodil (471)18.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3630-large-bowl-daffodil-471.aspx
Large Canister Daffodil (573)
Large Canister Daffodil (573)
Price: $64.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Canister Daffodil (573)64.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3775-large-canister-daffodil-573.aspx
Large Covered Casserole Daffodil 90oz. (1466)
Large Covered Casserole Daffodil 90oz. (1466)
Price: $69.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Covered Casserole Daffodil 90oz. (1466)69.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3631-large-covered-casserole-daffodil-90oz-1466.aspx
Large Disc Pitcher Daffodil (484)
Large Disc Pitcher Daffodil (484)
Price: $36.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Disc Pitcher Daffodil (484)36.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3632-large-disc-pitcher-daffodil-484.aspx
bowl
Large Heart Bowl Daffodil (1491)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Heart Bowl Daffodil (1491)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3633-large-heart-bowl-daffodil-1491.aspx
Large Oval Platter Daffodil (458)
Large Oval Platter Daffodil (458)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Large Oval Platter Daffodil (458)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3634-large-oval-platter-daffodil-458.aspx
Luncheon Plate Daffodil (465)
Luncheon Plate Daffodil (465)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Luncheon Plate Daffodil (465)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3635-luncheon-plate-daffodil-465.aspx
Medium Bowl Daffodil (461)
Medium Bowl Daffodil (461)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Bowl Daffodil (461)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3636-medium-bowl-daffodil-461.aspx
Medium Canister Daffodil (572)
Medium Canister Daffodil (572)
Price: $54.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Canister Daffodil (572)54.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3781-medium-canister-daffodil-572.aspx
Medium Flower Vase Daffodil (491)
Medium Flower Vase Daffodil (491)
Price: $44.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Flower Vase Daffodil (491)44.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3637-medium-flower-vase-daffodil-491.aspx
bowl
Medium Heart Bowl Daffodil (1445)
Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Heart Bowl Daffodil (1445)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3638-medium-heart-bowl-daffodil-1445.aspx
Medium Oval Platter Daffodil (457)
Medium Oval Platter Daffodil (457)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Medium Oval Platter Daffodil (457)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3639-medium-oval-platter-daffodil-457.aspx
Mini Disc Pitcher Daffodil (475)
Mini Disc Pitcher Daffodil (475)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Mini Disc Pitcher Daffodil (475)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3640-mini-disc-pitcher-daffodil-475.aspx
Mug Daffodil (453)
Mug Daffodil (453)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Mug Daffodil (453)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3641-mug-daffodil-453.aspx
Omni Tray Daffodil (1468)
Omni Tray Daffodil (1468)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Omni Tray Daffodil (1468)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3642-omni-tray-daffodil-1468.aspx
Pasta Bowl Daffodil (462)
Pasta Bowl Daffodil (462)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Pasta Bowl Daffodil (462)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3643-pasta-bowl-daffodil-462.aspx
Pedestal Bowl Daffodil (765)
Pedestal Bowl Daffodil (765)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Pedestal Bowl Daffodil (765)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3644-pedestal-bowl-daffodil-765.aspx
Pyramid Candleholder Daffodil (489)
Pyramid Candleholder Daffodil (489)
Price: $109.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Pyramid Candleholder Daffodil (489)109.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3725-pyramid-candleholder-daffodil-489.aspx
Ramekin Daffodil (568)
Ramekin Daffodil (568)
Price: $6.99 
Out of stock
Rim Soup Bowl Daffodil (451)
Rim Soup Bowl Daffodil (451)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Rim Soup Bowl Daffodil (451)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3645-rim-soup-bowl-daffodil-451.aspx
Salad Plate Daffodil (464)
Salad Plate Daffodil (464)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Salad Plate Daffodil (464)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3646-salad-plate-daffodil-464.aspx
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Daffodil (756)
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Daffodil (756)
Price: $27.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Salt and Pepper Rangetop Set Daffodil (756)27.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3647-salt-and-pepper-rangetop-set-daffodil-756.aspx
Salt and Pepper Set Daffodil (497
Salt and Pepper Set Daffodil (497
Price: $18.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Salt and Pepper Set Daffodil (49718.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3648-salt-and-pepper-set-daffodil-497.aspx
Sauceboat Daffodil (486)
Sauceboat Daffodil (486)
Price: $29.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sauceboat Daffodil (486)29.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3649-sauceboat-daffodil-486.aspx
Saucer Daffodil (470)
Saucer Daffodil (470)
Price: $5.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Saucer Daffodil (470)5.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3650-saucer-daffodil-470.aspx
Signature Bowl Daffodil (1485)
Signature Bowl Daffodil (1485)
Price: $24.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Signature Bowl Daffodil (1485)24.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3651-signature-bowl-daffodil-1485.aspx
Small Bowl Daffodil (460)
Small Bowl Daffodil (460)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Bowl Daffodil (460)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3652-small-bowl-daffodil-460.aspx
Small Bread Tray Daffodil (412)
Small Bread Tray Daffodil (412)
Price: $19.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Bread Tray Daffodil (412)19.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3653-small-bread-tray-daffodil-412.aspx
Small Canister Daffodil (571)
Small Canister Daffodil (571)
Price: $49.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Canister Daffodil (571)49.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3780-small-canister-daffodil-571.aspx
Small Flower Vase Daffodil (440)
Small Flower Vase Daffodil (440)
Price: $59.99 
Out of stock
Small Oval Platter Daffodil (456)
Small Oval Platter Daffodil (456)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Oval Platter Daffodil (456)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3786-small-oval-platter-daffodil-456.aspx
Small Pie Baker Daffodil  (417)
Small Pie Baker Daffodil (417)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Small Pie Baker Daffodil (417)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3654-small-pie-baker-daffodil-417.aspx
Spoon Rest  Daffodil (439)
Spoon Rest Daffodil (439)
Price: $15.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Spoon Rest Daffodil (439)15.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3655-spoon-rest-daffodil-439.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Dinner Plate Daffodil (919)
Price: $14.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Dinner Plate Daffodil (919)14.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3657-square-dinner-plate-daffodil-919.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Luncheon Plate Daffodil (920)
Price: $11.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Luncheon Plate Daffodil (920)11.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3659-square-luncheon-plate-daffodil-920.aspx
Suare 3 Piece Place Setting
Square Salad Plate Daffodil (921)
Price: $8.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Square Salad Plate Daffodil (921)8.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3661-square-salad-plate-daffodil-921.aspx
Stacking Cereal Bowl Daffodil (472)
Stacking Cereal Bowl Daffodil (472)
Price: $7.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Stacking Cereal Bowl Daffodil (472)7.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3662-stacking-cereal-bowl-daffodil-472.aspx
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Daffodil (821)
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Daffodil (821)
Price: $39.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sugar and Cream Tray Set Daffodil (821)39.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3663-sugar-and-cream-tray-set-daffodil-821.aspx
Sugar Packet Caddy Daffodil (479)
Sugar Packet Caddy Daffodil (479)
Price: $12.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Sugar Packet Caddy Daffodil (479)12.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3664-sugar-packet-caddy-daffodil-479.aspx
Tapered Mug Daffodil (1475)
Tapered Mug Daffodil (1475)
Price: $10.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Tapered Mug Daffodil (1475)10.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3665-tapered-mug-daffodil-1475.aspx
Teapot with Cover Daffodil (496)
Teapot with Cover Daffodil (496)
Price: $56.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Teapot with Cover Daffodil (496)56.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3777-teapot-with-cover-daffodil-496.aspx
Trivet Daffodil (443)
Trivet Daffodil (443)
Price: $9.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Trivet Daffodil (443)9.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3666-trivet-daffodil-443.aspx
Utensil Crock Daffodil (447)
Utensil Crock Daffodil (447)
Price: $44.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Utensil Crock Daffodil (447)44.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3667-utensil-crock-daffodil-447.aspx
Utility Jam Jar Daffodil (969)
Utility Jam Jar Daffodil (969)
Price: $17.99 
In stock
Add To Cart
Utility Jam Jar Daffodil (969)17.9900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3668-utility-jam-jar-daffodil-969.aspx