** Free Ground Shipping on orders of $75.00 or more within the Continental U.S. **

Bouillon

Holds 6 3/4 Ounces
Height 2 1/4 Inches
Diameter 4 Inches

Dishwasher, oven, and microwave safe
Fully vitrified lead-free china with a color glaze
Made in the USA.

Select a favorite color or mix-and-match one or more colors


Product by Color

Bouillon Claret (450)
Bouillon Claret (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bouillon Claret (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3363-bouillon-claret-450.aspx
Bouillon Cobalt Blue (450)
Bouillon Cobalt Blue (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bouillon Cobalt Blue (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-856-bouillon-cobalt-blue-450.aspx
Bouillon Ivory (450)
Bouillon Ivory (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bouillon Ivory (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-864-bouillon-ivory-450.aspx
Bouillon Lapis (450)
Bouillon Lapis (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bouillon Lapis (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2660-bouillon-lapis-450.aspx
Bouillon Lemongrass (450)
Bouillon Lemongrass (450)
Price: $6.49 
Out of stock
Bouillon Paprika (450)
Bouillon Paprika (450)
Price: $6.49 
Out of stock
Bouillon Plum (450)
Bouillon Plum (450)
Price: $6.49 
Out of stock
Bouillon Poppy (450)
Bouillon Poppy (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bouillon Poppy (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-2921-bouillon-poppy-450.aspx
Bouillon Sage (450)
Bouillon Sage (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bouillon Sage (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3117-bouillon-sage-450.aspx
Bouillon Scarlet (450)
Bouillon Scarlet (450)
Price: $6.49 
Out of stock
Bouillon Shamrock (450)
Bouillon Shamrock (450)
Price: $6.49 
Out of stock
Bouillon Slate (450)
Bouillon Slate (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bouillon Slate (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-3039-bouillon-slate-450.aspx
Bouillon Sunflower (450)
Bouillon Sunflower (450)
Price: $6.49 
Out of stock
Bouillon Tangerine (450)
Bouillon Tangerine (450)
Price: $6.49 
In stock
Add To Cart
Bouillon Tangerine (450)6.4900http://www.fiestafactorydirect.com/p-861-bouillon-tangerine-450.aspx
Bouillon Turquoise (450)
Bouillon Turquoise (450)
Price: $6.49 
Out of stock
Bouillon White (450)
Bouillon White (450)
Price: $6.49 
Out of stock